Ratings based on 80 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from yorkshire, england.

Lovely apartment in great location.

Posted Dec 27, 2015
Pros: Lovely area close to everything. Easy to get to. Quiet. Quaint. Great staff.
Location: In the El Born area, lots of bars and restaurants near by, we found everything we had to eat and drink great.
This is a fantastic apartment I would recommend it if you want to be in a nice area close to everything. The staff could not be more helpful, we arrived early, our apartment was ready, we were shown around it and told how everything worked etc. This apartment has everything you need it has air con and heating, balcony from lounge and bedroom looking onto a quaint quiet street, loved it. We were not leaving until 3 and had to be out of the apartment by 12 which is a very reasonable time, we could leave our cases in the office downstairs while we carried on sight seeing, no hassle at all. The directions we were given to and from the apartment were very easy to follow, we found it no problem. Would stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from London

Lovely apartment in quaint area of the city

Posted Dec 21, 2015
Pros: Very clean, nice and secure and comfortable.
Cons: Hot water ran out quickly, living room furniture looking a bit scruffy, 'international satellite channels' consisted of BBC world news only!
Location: Really central - easy to walk everywhere and close to train and metro.
Very impressive customer service from the Inside Barcelona staff, a good two bed appt in a lovely central location. We were a family of four with two teenagers. Those with young children may struggle if the tiny lift breaks - many steep, narrow stairs up to the appts!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from uk

Excellent in every way

Posted Dec 5, 2015
Pros: location comfort and facilities
Location: Loads of very good bars and restaurants
The apaertment was in a very good location close to bars restaurants and metro stations. The staff were very helpful and informative. The apartment was clean and comfortable with all the facilities you could wish for
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Stockholm

Lägenhetshotell med mycket bra läge.

Posted Nov 1, 2015
Kan varm rekommendera detta hotell. Nära till allt och stor bekvämlig lägenhet. Vi kommer helt klart tillbaka.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Martin Brian

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 1, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Leilighet som kan anbefales!

Posted Oct 26, 2015 on Hotels
Vi var to voksne og to barn, og det var veldig praktisk med leilighet. Hadde to soverom, samt kjøkken, slik at vi kunne lage egen mat. Flere matbutikker rett i nærheten. Også praktisk at den lå rett rundt hjørnet fra kontoret til selskapet som leide ut, hvor nøkkel må hentes. God beliggenhet, med gåavstand til strand, kjøpesenter ved havnen, dyrehage, og hop on - hop off - buss-stopp like i nærheten. Veldig fornøyd med servicen til Inside Barcelona (utleieren), de informerte godt og var tilgjengelige ved spørsmål. Vi fikk også oppbevare bagasje hos dem på reisedagen. Og ikke minst var de veldig hyggelige! Vi var veldig fornøyde med vårt opphold på dette stedet, kan absolutt anbefales!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Rikke from Helsinge

Fint

Posted Oct 16, 2015 on Hotels
Ok ophold. Exellent service. Minus at man skal betale rekativt højt gebyr for sen checkin
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Rebecca from Aarhus

Super godt beliggende lejlighed

Posted Sep 21, 2015 on Hotels
Super dejlig lejlighed, perfekt beliggende. Tæt på centrum, tæt på Metro og tæt på havnen/stranden. Der var rent og pænt og vi blev modtaget meget hjertelig af personalet og introduceret til lejligheden. Har absolut intet at udsætte på denne lejlighed. Vil helt klart vælge dette sted igen til næste ophold
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Anne Karin from Bergen

Kjekt å bo i Borndistriktet

Posted Sep 16, 2015 on Hotels
Familie på fire som hadde fine dager i Barcelona. Kjekt med byen og opplevelsene rett utenfor døren, bodde midt i et utrolig stemningsfylt og koselig område. Hyggelig personale som ventet på oss på kvelden på ankomstdag, og var behjelpelig og hyggelig ved kontakt.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by jonathan from Northampton

A perfect stay

Posted Aug 31, 2015 on Hotels
I really can't fault the company or the accommodation. We stayed in Esparteria in a 2 bedroom apartment. When I contacted the company by phone before travelling they were so helpful with information and sent me further details by email. On arrival the welcome was very warm and we were helped with luggage. The apartment was fully introduced to us and we were given information about the local area and attractions further afield. The apartment was very well equipped and it was amazing to stay in an old building in the heart of the gothic quarter in Barcelona but with such a modern interior and in air conditioned comfort. The local area was amazing and the whole family enjoyed the narrow streets and views from our balconies as well as the local bakery and proximity to the beaches and public transport. I would truly like to thank all the staff for making our stay so easy and for looking after us so well. Inside Barcelona is the only company I will use when staying in Barcelona in future. A very personal touch.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 3, 2015 by Inside Barcelona, Hotel Management
Dear Jonathan, nice to hear from you! We are so happy with your comment, thank you so much for choosing us and for your kind words! It is a great satisfaction for us that you enjoyed your stay. It was a pleasure to receive you and your wonderful family. We will be very happy to receive you again soon! Kind regards from the team and we wish you all the best!