Ratings based on 60 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by Philippe from Paris

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
The bathroom needs an aeration/ventilation. A chance that neighbors were not too lousy as the place has not a great sound insolation. Overall OK.
5 out of 5
by Hannu from Helsinki

Fair Play .... I can recommend

Posted Apr 5, 2016 on Hotels
This was a very pleasant experience. The apartment was big enough, tastefully decorated and equipped very well. Everything was clean. The small details: the drinking water in the refrigerator, dishwasher detergent, clean and new dishcloths etc. Metro lines are only a hundred meters away and a grocery store as well....Admittedly, it is hard to find. Often the reviews are too good or have little issues. We have lived in dozens of similar places, and for the first time can safely give five stars.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 25, 2016 by Inside Barcelona, Hotel Management
Hello Hannu! Many thanks for your kind words! It was so nice to read your comment, we are happy! It was a pleasure for us to receive you! Our main objective is your satisfaction! We wish you all the best and you are more than welcome to visit us again soon! Kind regards from the team!
4 out of 5
by JE YOL

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 27, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

En fin, stor og velfungerende lejlighed

Posted Feb 22, 2016 on Hotels
En meget fin, stor og velfungerende lejlighed beliggende tæt på forretninger og hovedbanegården med gode forbindelser ind til centrum af byen. Vi blev taget meget fint imod af en medarbejder fra Inside Barcelona, som viste os til rette i lejligheden, og lejligheden var særdeles velindrettet og -udstyret, så det var et fantastisk godt udgangspunkt for vores ferie i Barcelona. Det eneste minus er, at man skal være rimelig skarp på sit ankomsttidspunkt, da der ikke er et døgnbetjent kontor. Vi kommer helt sikkert tilbage. Det var et helt uforglemmeligt ophold. Vi kommer helt sikkert tilbage, og vi anbefaler gerne stedet til andre.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

nice location

Posted Jan 26, 2016
Pros: clean, good location
location was great. Right next to Sants station, but not that crowded. like the place where local barcelona people live.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 18, 2016 by Inside Barcelona, Hotel Management
Hello Sohn On! Many thanks for your comment and the valuation! We are happy that you enjoyed the location, thanks for asesing the cleaning of the apartment. We hope you can visit us again soon! Kind regards from the team.
5 out of 5
by Not Provided from Mayenne, France

INSIDE BARCELONA APARTMENTS - BRILLIANT

Posted Dec 11, 2015 on Hotels
Its one metro stop into city centre. Metro/Station/Open top tour bus 2 mins. Walk to Olyimpic stadium 20 mins. Location is superb. Apartment brilliant. Would recommend to anyone - go and see for yourself. Happy holidays.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 21, 2016 by Inside Barcelona, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, it was a pleasure for us to read your review , thank you so much for choosing us and for your kind words! It is a great satisfaction that you enjoyed the location and the apartment! We are looking forward to receive you in the near future. Kind regards and we wish you all the best!
4 out of 5
by Not Provided

Buena opción cerca de RENFE

Posted Dec 1, 2015 on Hotels
Un buen servicio en general como apartamentos, tiene buena ubicación comunicado con metro fácilmente, la zona es agradable cerca de la estación de trenes, la limpieza de la habitación solo está incluida el día de llegada pero tiene incluido muchas comodidades que no te da un hotel, el único problema es que no pueden cuidarte las maletas en caso de que necesites hacerlo después del check out.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 21, 2016 by Inside Barcelona, Hotel Management
Apreciado huésped, agradecemos mucho su comentario y el haber compartido su experiencia! Nos alegra mucho saber que ha disfrutado de la ubicación y del apartamento. Esperamos poder tener la oportunidad de alojarle de nuevo. Una vez más gracias y le deseamos lo mejor de parte de todo el equipo!
5 out of 5
by Anthony from London

A wonderful stay in Barcelona.

Posted Nov 29, 2015 on Hotels
These apartments are very conveniently located very close to Barcelona Sants main station. Nice clean modern apartments.
5 out of 5
by Ismo from Pieksämäki

Kolmen yön pysähdys

Posted Nov 15, 2015 on Hotels
Hieno huoneisto todella hyvällä paikalla julkisten kulkuvälineiden lähettyvillä. Palvelut aivan vieressä. Vastaanotto ystävällinen, asiantunteva sekä helppo. Huomioitavaa n. 30 min. ennakkoilmoitus puhelimella ennen huoneistolle saapumista jolloin vastaanottaja ehtii paikalle. Huoneistossa kaikki mitä matkalainen tarvitsee.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Très fonctionnel, propre et bien desservi

Posted Nov 14, 2015 on Hotels
Àccueil sympa,appartement propre et bien placé