Ratings based on 85 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

Nice apartment very good location

Posted May 22, 2016
The apartment is situated in an area with lots of museums, bars and restaurants. The beach is about a 20 minute walk or you can take a rickshaw. If you are requiring lots of accommodation space then this apartment is not for you. The bathroom is very small and the shower is tiny! However, it had everything that we needed and was kept very clean. The location makes up for the lack of space as the surrounding architecture is gorgeous and there is lots to see and do close by.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 2, 2016 by Inside Barcelona, Hotel Management
Hello Jo and Lucy! Many thanks for sharing your experience and for choosing us! We are lucky to be located at one of the most charming areas of Barcelona! And this apartment has everything you need for a fabulous stay! We are glad that you enjoyed it. We hope you can visit us again soon, regards and we wish you all the best!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 19, 2016
Het appartement ligt in het hart van de oude stad met veel horecagelegenheden
4 out of 5
by Anna-Lyydia from Lahti

Edullinen huoneisto

Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
Hyvä hinta/laatusuhde. Metro kävelyetäisyydellä. Parasta tässä majoituksessa oli ehdottomasti asunnon sijainti pikkukujalla, jonne ei liikenteenääniä tai muuta meteliä juurikaan kuulunut. Rannalle oli kävelymatka.
5 out of 5
by Jakob from København

Er vild med El Born området...

Posted Mar 21, 2016 on Hotels
Området omkring Santa Maria Del Mar er hyggeligt og fyldt med restauranter, liv og kultur. Paula tog rigtig godt imod os ved ankomsten og havde styr på begivenheder der kunne være interessante under vores ophold i Barcelona. Faktisk havde vi allerede inden opholdet haft mulighed for at nyde godt at det lokale kendskab til byen og hjælp til bestilling af billetter osv. Lejligheden var selvfølgelig meget lille i forhold til dansk standart, men perfekt til at sove, spise morgenmad og ellers små visit i løbet af dagen. Hvis man ikke forventer et 5 stjernet hotel oplevelse, bliver man ikke skuffet og har som sagt en lejlighed i hjertet af Barcelonas gamle kvarter.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Apartmentkomfort und Lärm

Posted Mar 20, 2016
Pros: Altstadtnähe
Cons: Den Schimmel und die Silberfischchen entfernen, die Bewertung des Apartments auf max. 3 setzen
Von einem Apartment erwarte ich mehr Platz. Das Schlafzimmer ist so schmal, dass man nur max. 50 cm Platz an jeder Bettseite und am Fußende hatte.Außerdem fand ich Silberfischchen im Schlafzimmer. Das Badezimmer ist nichts Besseres als ein Gäste WC. Die Dusche war so klein, dass meine Freundin nicht duschen konnte. Das Badezimmer ist jedenfalls so klein, dass nur sehr schlanke Leute sich duschen können. In der Dusche war außerdem Schimmel. Der Fahrstuhl ging 2 Tage nicht. Wir mussten unser Gepäck im 5. Stock hochschleppen und das Treppenhaus war nicht breiter als 1 m. Das Gepäck musste ich mir vor mir hertragen. Das war sehr anstrengend. 2 tage habe ich im Apartment gefroren. Die Klimaanlage stand auf 25°C und es war eiskalt im Apartment. Als wir dann die Anlage auf 30°C hochstellten, war es so warm, dass wir die wieder runterstellen mussten. Ich hatte Husten bekommen. Früh morgens sind wir durch Baulärm geweckt worden.
5 out of 5
by Gyumi

I love here:)

Posted Feb 20, 2016 on Hotels
excellent!
Comment from Hotel Management
May 21, 2016 by Inside Barcelona, Hotel Management
Hello Gyumi! Thank you so much for your kind words! To know that your stay was excellent give us a lot of happines! We hope you can visit us soon. Warm regards from the team!
5 out of 5
by SEOK

바르셀로나 시내 중심지에 위치한 숙소

Posted Feb 15, 2016 on Hotels
바르셀로나 여행에 있어서 관광중심지인 까딸루냐광장, 고딕지구가, 까딸루냐 음악당, 바르셀로네타 해변까지 도보 10분이내 거리에 있어서 어디를 가든 편안하게 즐길수 있습니다. 정말 위치적으로 너무 좋은 곳에 위치해 있으며 주변에 좋은 Bar 등이 많아 밤 늦게까지도 교통편 걱정없이 즐길수 있습니다. 방은 2명이 지내기에 전혀 불편함이 없으며 다만 샤워공간이 협소하긴 하지만 보통 성인남성이 할수 있는 정도 크기 입니다. 체크인 데스크역시 친절하며 자세한 설명 및 혹시 필요한 모든 정보를 제공해주고 있습니다.
4 out of 5
by Kaspar from Geneva

Location and service outstanding

Posted Feb 14, 2016 on Hotels
The staff was very friendly and helpfull when checking in. They provided us with all the necessary information. The location was very central and all amneties and major tourist attractions are nearby. The only downside was the small bathroom. Not for large or tall people, but sufficient for us.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 21, 2016 by Inside Barcelona, Hotel Management
Hello Kaspar! Thank you for your kind words and for choosing us! We are more than happy that you enjoyed your stay and the service provided by our staff, many thanks for mention it! We are working every day to give the best service as possible. Hope you can visit us again soon, we wish you all the best!
5 out of 5
by Dong Ju from seoul south korea

Very clean and comfortable place to visit.

Posted Jan 31, 2016 on Hotels
very clean and comfortable. Workers were very nice and explained well. I would go visit the apartment againg if i have a chance.
3 out of 5
by A from Rotterdam

Rustig appartement in een fantastische wijk

Posted Dec 23, 2015 on Hotels
Klein appartement, zeer centraal gelegen in de fantastische wijk Born. Restaurants en café 's om de hoek. Het appartement is ondanks dat, toch erg rustig gelegen. Je loopt in 10 minuten naar de Rambla of naar Barcelonetta. Een echte aanrader. Enig minpuntje is het extreem kleine badkamertje, maar daar wen je ook wel aan.