Ratings based on 45 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lots of room. A good place for 4-6 people to stay.

Posted Jul 21, 2015
The rooms are 3 star not 4. That aside everything was ok. Suited us well. Very central.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Sentralt til Cataloniaplassen

Posted Jul 14, 2015
Pros: Beliggenhet var bra.
Cons: Renhold
Skittent og slitt. Dusj på ene rommet var så skittent at vi ikke brukte det. Generelt var renholdet elendig.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from roma

Appartamento in posizione ottima

Posted Jul 11, 2015
L'appartamento è in ottima posizione sia per visotare il centro a piedi che per prendere bus e metro. Unico incoveniente il check in si fa in un altro ufficio un po' distante e soprattutto non era indicato da exepedia.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

A FUIR!!!!! caution encaissée sans raison!

Posted May 4, 2015 on Hotels
voyage en famille
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Kenneth from Stockholm

blandade känslor

Posted Apr 30, 2015 on Hotels
Hade missat helt att man skulle checka in på en annan adress vilket knappast var en bra start. Hade dessutomcmissat detta med att städning kostade extra samt att man måste lägga 200€ i deposition (som jag ej än fått tillbaka 3 dgr efter utcheckning). Lägenheten var rymlig men golven var dåligt städade och sängen riktig oskön. Plus till närheten till Las Ramblas och områderna omkring. Tips att ta flygbusen. Den har ändstation 5 min från lägenheten (10 min fr incheckning).
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

A FUIR, ARNAQUEUR

Posted Apr 28, 2015 on Hotels
Personne à la réception malgré confirmation par le site HOTELS.COM, les clés sont à aller chercher à 3km. La caution est systématiquement prélevée sur le compte, alors que j'ai séjourné qu'un nuit et l'appartement a été rendu nickel!! c'est une honte, des voleurs!! Pour couronner le tout, personne ne parle Français pour avoir une explication et Hotels.com se détache entièrement de ce différent alors qu'ils travaillent ensemble, pour la réservation pas de problème: toujours prêt pour encaisser mais pour la suite: personne!! première et dernière fois avec ce site.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Paulo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 23, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

ekkelt

Posted Mar 14, 2015 on Hotels
Forbanna tull, dette er ren svindel, er langt fra hva alt sier. Skitent, ekkelt og gammelt.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Olov from Stockholm

Spansk lägenhet centralt till OK pris

Posted Mar 6, 2015 on Hotels
Eftersom jag läst här så visste jag att man skulle checka in på ett annat ställe. Jag kunde ju dock inte hitta det och numren de hade stämde inte. Det är så spanien är och bara inse det. Jättetrevlig personal och man fick nöta lite sula mellan incheckning och läget.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Baden Württemberg

Ein "Schimmelhaus" mitten in Barcelona

Posted Feb 24, 2015
Cons: An dieser Stelle mal ein Lob an Ihre Mitarbeiter. Wir haben uns in unserer Beschwerde wirklich ernst genommen gefühlt.
Location: In Barcelona. Sehr zentral.
Uns wurde ein Hotel mit einem wunderschönen Bild angepriesen. Was wir vorfanden, war eine extrem heruntergekommene, schimmelige und schmutzige Wohnung. Wir sind sofort, nachdem wir telefonisch von einem sehr zuvorkommenden Mitarbeiter von Expedia.de darin bestätigt wurden, in ein von uns persönlich ausgesuchtes Hotel umgezogen. Es war sehr ärgerlich, wie die "Empfangsdame" von diesem sogenannten Hotel mit uns umgegangen ist. Wir haben das "Hotel" fotografiert und können nur sagen: So eine "Absteige" werden wir auf keinen Fall positiv bewerten können!