Ratings based on 344 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Located smack in the centre of bustling activities

Posted Sep 17, 2016
Pros: Very clean and quiet and we really liked having bathrooms at both levels of the apartment.
Cons: Nothing specific.
Location: Location was fantastic with easy access to public transportation, food and shopping.
The location of the apartment was excellent and within quick reach of the Metro and shopping area.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 7, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bien ubicado

Posted Jul 29, 2016 on Hotels
El departamento estaba en buena ubicación para conocer la ciudad, cerca del metro. Sería muy bueno que si le llaman apart hotel tenga los servicios de un hotel, no cuenta con limpieza durante la estancia; solo hace hasta que se desocupa.
4 out of 5
by Anders from Sverige

Luftig lägenhet med kanonläge

Posted Jul 1, 2016 on Hotels
Luftig och fräsch lägenhet med jättebra läge för weekend resa med sightseeing, shopping, kultur, bad och restaurangbesök. Förvänta dock ingen utsikt, balkong eller takterrass.
5 out of 5
by Maria D from San Juan, PR

Exceed Expectations...

Posted Apr 28, 2016 on Hotels
Excelente!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from seyssins

En plein centre de Barcelone

Posted Apr 24, 2016
Pros: Situation
Cons: Confort du lit de la chambre
Situation exceptionnelle, si vous avez une voiture préférable de réserver une place par l'hôtel vous allez économiser 15€ par jour Spacieux propre sécurisée l'appartement idéal pour un séjour Seul bémol la vie espagnol la nuit assez bruyant même avec 2 portes fenêtres en double vitrage
4 out of 5
by Tommy from Göteborg

Bra lägenheter

Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Hotels
Ett lägenhetshotell en tredjedel upp på La Rambla, som jag verkligen kan rekommendera. Perfekt läge, bra sängar, vardagsrum och kök. Allt klart bra.
5 out of 5
by MICKAEL from annemasse

ravis du séjour

Posted Apr 17, 2016 on Hotels
Très bonne surprise en arrivant dans cet appartement,spacieux,cuisine équipée(pas de quoi faire des plats de maître mais très pratique),terrasse avec vue sur la rue de la ramblas(rue la plus fréquentée,en été cela doit être gênant mais au mois d'avril génial...),accès rapide au métro,pour un court séjour à 4,je dis impeccable et merci!!!!!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from atlanta

Excellent location

Posted Apr 7, 2016
Hot water is problem. Old apartment. Lots of noise. No wifi. Charging unnessery cleaning fee. No toiletry. But location is excellent. You can stay at any place on la ramblas is excellent.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 10, 2016 by Reception, Hotel Management
Sorry for the issue with the hot water, we never received any complain from you and we are in the reception at the same building first floor every day from 9.00 in the morning until midnight, and did not receive any complain about this, otherwise we would have fixed your issue immediately with the hot water. Of course there is free internet wifi 300 Mbps, we did not receive any complain from you otherwise we would have assisted you with the instructions on how to connect with wifi. There is free toiletry, including towels, linen, toiliette and kitchen paper, hands and body soap, shower shampoo and softener
3 out of 5
by Alex

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 30, 2016 on Hotels