Ratings based on 558 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Barcelona by the Beach

Posted Nov 27, 2016
Pros: Everything
Cons: N/A
Location: The beach, restaurants...
Very nice rooms in a very nice area...very close to the beach and very good places to eat...customer service was excellent and gave us good tips where to eat...was able to purchase tickets for the hop-on/hop-off bus and other attractions from the front desk...will stay there again...
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from DUBAI, United Arab Emirates

It was great in every thing ... clean and good

Posted Nov 21, 2016
I went with my family 5 person .. it was great every think was alright and we had a comfortable visit ... i guess its the best pleace in barcelona
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Wonderful and so close to the beach!

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Pros: Everything! The staff was great too!
Location: Restaurants and beach very close.
We loved this hotel/apartment. We got the business sea view. It had a wonderful kitchen and everything we needed to have a great stay. Many restaurants close by and bakeries that are everywhere perfect for breakfast or lunch.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from uk

Nice apartments, friendly staff.

Posted Nov 5, 2016
Pros: Facilities and cleanliness of apartment were great. Clean lines, modern styling, very comfortable. Great having coffee maker etc.
Cons: Building site next door.
Location: Quiet location, nice to come back to at end of day of site seeing. Next to nice beach. Easy to walk to poblenou metro. Local feel to area.
Nice apartment block in good location near to beach but also close to metro and buses for central town, great to have extra space in the well equipped apartment. We asked for sea view but this was only a minimal side sea view at best and we looked out on a building site to be a garden apparently. Initially was a bit shocked and thought would be a problem but we were so high up it didn't distract from the views over the town to the hills, which were amazing. Friendly very helpful staff, Gabriel in particular. nice but freezing plunge pool on roof, would be great in summer no doubt.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NRW

Komfortables Hotel in toller Lage

Posted Nov 3, 2016
Pros: Das sehr freundliche Hotelpersonal und die tolle Lage.
Die Apaartements sind sehr gut ausgestattet. Der Strand ist in wenigen Minuten zu erreichen. Die nahe gelegene Rambla bietet Einkaufsmöglichkeiten und mit der in wenigen Minuten erreichbaren Metro ist man schnell in der Stadt. Obwohl wir mit viel Verspätung ankamen, hat das Hotelpersonal auf uns gewartet und sich erkundigt, wo wir uns gerade befinden.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Great Spot

Posted Oct 25, 2016
Pros: Staff, cleanliness and location
Location: Beach, neighborhood restaurants, cafes and proximity to the City.
We enjoyed the neighborhood and proximity to the beach. We also biked through the City from our apt.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ireland

Exceeded our expectations !

Posted Oct 23, 2016
Location: For us a perfect location close to the beach and yet authentic Barcelona - not too touristy. We really enjoyed the proximity to Rambla del Poplenou,
The appartment was very clean and the facilities were very comfortable.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Groningen

Prima appartement

Posted Oct 22, 2016
Pros: Goede locatie, vriendelijke en behulpsame personeel, prima en nette appartementen
Cons: Zwembad ijskoud, jammer dat ze geen fietsen verhuren.
Location: Prachtige locatie vlakbij de beach, leuke wijk
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bayern

Tolle Lage in Strandnähe, Neubau, sehr sauber

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Pros: Die Lage und die Ausstattung
Unglaublich großzügige Räume für Barcelona, der Standort ist optimal für eine Mischung aus Strand und Stadt, ruhige Lage, guter Service. Absolut empfehlenswert!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Angenehmer Aufenthalt im Lugaris Beach

Posted Oct 16, 2016
Das Hotel ist gut gelegen, in der Nähe des Strandes und mit der Buslinie H16 und der Metro ist man schnell im Zentrum. Die Appartements sind sehr gut ausgestattet. Wir haben uns sehr wohlgefühlt und können das Luaris Beach uneingeschränkt weiter empfehlen.