Ratings based on 9 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 7, 2016
バルセロネータ駅は静かでアクセスよく使いやすい駅でした。 駅が近いこのホテルは使いやすかったです。 1つ星割には良かったと思います。
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Victor Harbor, SA

Smelly, small, uninviting

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Pros: nothing
Cons: everything
Location: on the edge of the gothic quarter, but there are better, cheaper and closer hotels that we should have looked at.
The whole experience was horrible. You can't even tell that it's a hotel from the outside. You pass a stench of urine to get to the hotel. The lift can only carry one person at a time, the check in staff were unfriendly, the room was small and had a portable air conditioner that was aimed at our necks the whole night and could not be adjusted. The was no ventilation so we had no choice but to use it.
4 out of 5
by Lilian from Esbjerg

Valuta for pengene og perfekt beliggenhed.

Posted Aug 12, 2016 on Hotels
Perfekt beliggenhed, tæt på strand og det Gotiske Kvarter. Lille værelse med larmende aircondition, men absolut fint i forhold til pris. Meget hjælpsom personale og fin rengøring.
3 out of 5
by Iolanda

Posizione perfetta

Posted Aug 12, 2016 on Hotels
Ci siamo trovati molto bene, la posizione è centrale il quartiere Born bellissimo. L'hotel è a 10 minuti di piacevole passeggiata dalla spiaggia della Barceloneta, dal porto e dal lungomare. Siamo andati in giro prevalentemente a piedi ma per chi volesse prendere la metro la fermata è a 50 metri. Personale gentilissimo reception aperta 24 ore. L'unica pecca della stanza era la posizione interna quindi un po' buia ma l'abbiamo utilizzata solo per dormire quindi per noi non è stato un problema. Qualità prezzo ottimale. Di certo non è un hotel di lusso ma per chi vuole visitare bene la città è perfetto. Ci ritornerei.
2 out of 5
by Bente Ghita

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 2, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A great location, clean, remodeled, great staff.

Posted Jul 26, 2016
I got a great deal at the hotel that looks like it was newly remodeled, great location to the beach and Las Ramblas. The staff were exceptionally nice. The rooms are super small which is more on par with many European hotels. I would go back.
4 out of 5
by Nathan

Cheap place close to the beach.

Posted Jul 12, 2016 on Hotels
Not bad for a cheap hostel close to the beach. 10-15 minute walk and you're at the busy section of the beach. Room was great. Staff was great. Only issue is it is gated off so you need to ring for entry every time you come in. Also about 3 flights of stairs to climb. There is a tiny elevator that works but i just hate elevators and that one it horrible.
5 out of 5
by Jennifer from Byron Bay

Posted Jul 2, 2016 on Hotels
Would like to have stayed longer.
4 out of 5
by Ana Paula from Buenos Aires, Argentina

Posted Jun 22, 2016 on Hotels
Fue una buena experiencia sobre todo por la ubicación. Cerca de la playa y cerca del barrio histórico. Lo único es que la habitación era muy pequeña, para nosotros estuvo justa porque eramos dos y apenas podíamos circular en la habitación y no teníamos espacio para el equipaje. Además el aire acondicionado de nuestra habitación era portátil y ocupaba espacio del poco que había y hacía mucho ruido.
3 out of 5
by yohan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 17, 2016 on Hotels