Ratings based on 230 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent proximity to famous site

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Very small area for a five family apartment too small to live
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Apartamento bien ubicado y confortable.

Posted Jul 27, 2016
Todo perfecto en el apartamento. Solo fallaba un poco la limpieza tanto del baño como de la cocina. Por lo demás, muy bien ubicado, zona tranquila y con comercios cerca. Autobuses y metro muy cerquita.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location & spacious accommodations

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Great experience. As cheap as a hotel room but with a lot more room. Great for families - washer/dryer in-suite. Full kitchen. Staff was extremely helpful and friendly. Fyi - if you have an early arrival in Barcelona, you'll need to find somewhere to store your bags prior to your afternoon checkin as there is no staff onsite. I lucked up and was able to have the cleaning staff store our bags in a storage room.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Stockholm

Nära tunnelbana och turistattraktion

Posted Jun 18, 2016
Rymlig lägenhet med bra läge. Nära till tunnelbana och Sagrada Familia. Mysiga kvarter och affärer runt omkring området. Lägenheten var rymlig. Köket hade den utrustning vi behövde, dock saknade vi en vattenkokare som spar både tid och energi. Överlag en lägenhet som är bra för att bo i om man vill ha nära till allt då tunnelbana och buss är nära.
5 out of 5
by Tatjana from Ireland

Posted May 25, 2016 on Hotels
Appartments are in the very nice location. Appartments are great and you have everything you need.
4 out of 5
by AMUR

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 15, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Adrian

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 14, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from den Bosch

Leuk appartement vlakbij Sagrada Familia en metro

Posted May 11, 2016
Pros: Modern en netjes.
Location: Sagrada familia dichtbij en de metro liggen dichtbij. We hebben nooit langer dan 3 minuten op een metro moeten wachten.
Een mooi ingericht appartement vlakbij de Sagrada Familia met allerlei terrasjes en restaurants in de buurt. Metro (lijn 5) vlakbij. Appartement was schoon en modern ingericht met twee slaapkamers, keuken en woonkamer, met lift. Wifi was goed. Genoeg stopcontacten voor opladers. Vooral de restaurants wat verder weg van de Sagrada (maar wel nog op de diagonale winkelstraat) waren erg leuk en goed en minder toeristisch. We hebben veel tapas gegeten. Wandelen naar casa Milla of casa Batllo is goed te doen in een half uurtje (of 10min met de metro natuurlijk).
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Norwich, England.

Good location in Barcelona

Posted May 11, 2016
Lovely, spacious apartment in an excellent location. 5 minute walk to Sagrada Familia and metro station. The staff member who let us in to the apartment was very helpful telling is the nearest supermarket and cheapest way to travel on the metro. All I would criticise is the bathroom-badly in need of refurbishment.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Deventer

Net appartement vlak bij de sagrada familia

Posted May 6, 2016
Pros: Leuke buurt, veel restaurants, prima om je stedentrip door te brengen
Location: Dicht bij sagrada familia, veel restaurants en winkels op loop afstand. Met de metro is de rest van de stad goed te bereiken
Het was spannend dat wij eerst moesten bellen om in te checken,maar het ging prima. Wij werden opgevangen door een aardige meneer . Het appartement was netjes, modern en comfortabel. De slaapbank is wel minder dan de bedden. Er is 1 wc, in de badkamer. Ik kan het voor 4 personen prima aanbevelen. Voor meer dan 4 is het wat klein.