Ratings based on 243 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from UK

Great location

Posted Feb 21, 2017
Just a short walk from Sagrada Familia and easy access by tube to most attraction. Really helpful check in with lots of useful information.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Scotland

Apartments are very close to Segrada Familia.

Posted Oct 18, 2016
Apartments very close to the Segrada Familia. Staff very good and responded very quickly (and out of hours) to e-mails and telephone calls. We were permitted an early check in too, which was great. Down sides - could have been a bit cleaner on walls in one of the bedrooms, problem with bathroom door (kept sticking) and safe wasn't working. Also, would have been great to have a bigger supply of loo roll. Apart from that, was worth the money.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location, well equiped, spacious appartment.

Posted Oct 11, 2016 on Hotels
A well equipped apartment very close (About 10 minutes walk) to la Guardia Familia. A huge selection of restaurants + plenty to see within a short metro or bus journey and of course on foot. It's about a 30 minute taxi journey from the airport (El Prat). On arrival we phoned the MH apartments office and within 10 minutes a very helpful member of staff turned up on his scooter - Preferred method of transport in Barcelona - Gave us the tour of the apartment and plenty of tips & advice about the area plus a really useful map! This is very busy city so views and obvious noise should be expected although we found the apartment to be fairly quiet and vehicle horns are used a lot less than in Italy. Overall we were impressed with the location, friendliness of the staff, equipment level and cleanliness of the apartment. We wouldn't hesitate in recommending the apartment to friends, family or you..
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent proximity to famous site

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Very small area for a five family apartment too small to live
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location & spacious accommodations

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Great experience. As cheap as a hotel room but with a lot more room. Great for families - washer/dryer in-suite. Full kitchen. Staff was extremely helpful and friendly. Fyi - if you have an early arrival in Barcelona, you'll need to find somewhere to store your bags prior to your afternoon checkin as there is no staff onsite. I lucked up and was able to have the cleaning staff store our bags in a storage room.
4 out of 5
by Jasmin Kaur from Singapore

Points to improve on.. otherwise 4/5 !

Posted Jul 9, 2016 on Hotels
Would be great if the patio had a cover or roof as residents from above were littering (we were on the first floor). Also essential to have noise control as there were noisy ppl above us though out the night on one of our nights (2 July). The sliding door from the kitchen to patio had a lock that did not work. Despite locking, we were able to open it.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 15, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Tatjana from Ireland

Posted May 25, 2016 on Hotels
Appartments are in the very nice location. Appartments are great and you have everything you need.
4 out of 5
by AMUR

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 15, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Norwich, England.

Good location in Barcelona

Posted May 11, 2016
Lovely, spacious apartment in an excellent location. 5 minute walk to Sagrada Familia and metro station. The staff member who let us in to the apartment was very helpful telling is the nearest supermarket and cheapest way to travel on the metro. All I would criticise is the bathroom-badly in need of refurbishment.