Ratings based on 221 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from den Bosch

Leuk appartement vlakbij Sagrada Familia en metro

Posted May 11, 2016
Pros: Modern en netjes.
Location: Sagrada familia dichtbij en de metro liggen dichtbij. We hebben nooit langer dan 3 minuten op een metro moeten wachten.
Een mooi ingericht appartement vlakbij de Sagrada Familia met allerlei terrasjes en restaurants in de buurt. Metro (lijn 5) vlakbij. Appartement was schoon en modern ingericht met twee slaapkamers, keuken en woonkamer, met lift. Wifi was goed. Genoeg stopcontacten voor opladers. Vooral de restaurants wat verder weg van de Sagrada (maar wel nog op de diagonale winkelstraat) waren erg leuk en goed en minder toeristisch. We hebben veel tapas gegeten. Wandelen naar casa Milla of casa Batllo is goed te doen in een half uurtje (of 10min met de metro natuurlijk).
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Norwich, England.

Good location in Barcelona

Posted May 11, 2016
Lovely, spacious apartment in an excellent location. 5 minute walk to Sagrada Familia and metro station. The staff member who let us in to the apartment was very helpful telling is the nearest supermarket and cheapest way to travel on the metro. All I would criticise is the bathroom-badly in need of refurbishment.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Deventer

Net appartement vlak bij de sagrada familia

Posted May 6, 2016
Pros: Leuke buurt, veel restaurants, prima om je stedentrip door te brengen
Location: Dicht bij sagrada familia, veel restaurants en winkels op loop afstand. Met de metro is de rest van de stad goed te bereiken
Het was spannend dat wij eerst moesten bellen om in te checken,maar het ging prima. Wij werden opgevangen door een aardige meneer . Het appartement was netjes, modern en comfortabel. De slaapbank is wel minder dan de bedden. Er is 1 wc, in de badkamer. Ik kan het voor 4 personen prima aanbevelen. Voor meer dan 4 is het wat klein.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Sagrada

Posted Apr 18, 2016
Prima plek om Barcelona te verkennen, mooie ligging rustige omgeving. Dicht bij Sagrada en openbaar vervoer. Goede Italiaan vlak bij
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Familienhotel im Zentrum der Stadt

Posted Mar 13, 2016
Pros: Großzügigkeit und Lage
Location: Direkte Lage zur Sagrada Familie. Ausgezeichnete Erreichbarkeit aller Sehenswürdigkeiten in der Stadt.
Super Lage im Zentrum und nahe zur Metro. Wohnzimmer, Küche, Bad und 2 Schlafzimmer mit genügend Platz auch für kleine Kinder. Einrichtung und Wohnung mit sichtlichen Gebrauchsspuren, aber sehr sauber mit guter Ausstattung und Komfort.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from From Toulouse

A deux pas de la Sagrada Familia et du métro

Posted Mar 8, 2016
Emplacement idéal avec toutes les commandites à proximité. Bref, le lieu idéal pour un week-end prolongé avec ou sans enfants.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Can

Nice location

Posted Feb 9, 2016
If you want good location. You have to compromise on comfort as washroom was little tight . Very close to waterfront and shopping district . Overall spacious room , clean and close proximity to all tourist attraction .
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chile

Excelente ubicación y distribución del piso.

Posted Feb 1, 2016
Excelente recibimiento por parte de Julián quien nos explicó todo el equipamiento del apartamento y el mapa de ubicación. El apartamento fue totalmente cómodo y tiene todo cerca para ir a comprar o pasear.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

Nice location, damaged equipment

Posted Jan 16, 2016
The apartment location is excellent. Few blocks from Sagrada Familia in a nice and quiet neighborhood. The apartment space is ok but the beds were substandard. The washing machine didn't work and the tv didn't work either. But they send someone to fix it next day. The cleaning service, once a week, just changed the towels but the floor and kitchen were not cleaned.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 31, 2016 by lidia, Hotel Management
Thank you for your comments, we are very surprised with your review regarding the mattresses, they were changed the last december and the mattresses are a very high quality not a regular ones. We have received only a good reviews for that.
4 out of 5
by Erik

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 9, 2016 on Hotels