Ratings based on 136 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Leuk appartement

Posted Nov 29, 2015
Was erg mooi en net appartement , alleen s nachts wel last van uitgaand publiek , was erg veel lawaai , maar waren verder erg tevreden
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Soraya from Boston

Girls Getaway in Barcelona

Posted Nov 12, 2015 on Hotels
We did a girls weekend in Barcelona and the location of this hotel could not have been any better!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Katy from Lincoln

Posted Oct 29, 2015 on Hotels
A very prompt arrival from the owners to let us in. We booked the studio apartment which was plenty big enough for a weekend getaway. The location was fantastic, 30 seconds from La Rambla!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

perfect location

Posted Oct 24, 2015
right in the middle of la rambla, the appartment is clean and we were very pleased with the size of it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lelystad

Perfecte locatie

Posted Oct 23, 2015
Pros: Locatie!
Cons: De badkamer moet echt aangepakt worden. Het kitwerk is erg slecht en staat schimmel in.
Location: Op de hoek van La Rambla en dichtbij het metrostation! Op het pleintje (Placa Reial) tegenover het complex kun je heerlijk eten!
Nette, ruime kamers op de hoek van La Rambla! In het appartement is weinig geluid van buiten te horen. Nette meubels, goede bedden en super schoon appartement. Het kitwerk in de badkamer is wel hard aan vervanging toe (zoals volgens mij bij elk hotel het geval is). Gratis, goede WiFi is beschikbaar.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Gina

Posted Oct 19, 2015 on Hotels
Vi opplevde at noen låste seg inn på hotellet/leiligheten vår den første natten. Heldigvis var vi der, så vedkommende fikk ikke med seg noe. Men antar at han ville stjele med seg pass ++, da flere har opplevd dette før. Anbefaler ingen å bo på dette hotellet, da det ikke er trygt! Er virkelig ikke familievennlig!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Maria S.

great

Posted Oct 12, 2015 on Orbitz
we love our stay here, near everything, all was good from begining to end.Our place was just walking distance from famous Las Ramblas, restaurants, stores, cafes, pharmacies, all just a few steps.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Great apartment in a great location

Posted Oct 6, 2015 on Hotels
Superb location, superb apartment with lots of space. Rented a very spacious studio apartment, with a bedroom alcove and separate seating area and dining area. Kitchen had enough utensils with a diswasher, and best of all -- a washing machine! The balconies overlooking the street was a nice touch too. There were other reviews that complained about the noise from the bar across the street, but I really didn't find it an issue. If you want a zen-like retreat with total peace and tranquility, you probably shouldn't be staying in this area to begin with. The location is perfect, about a 10 minute walk to Placa de Catalunya where all the tour buses leave from. To get here from the airport, take a cab (30-35 EUR) or take the bus directly to Placa de Catalunya (last stop) and walk down Las Ramblas 10 minutes (make left at the McDonalds, and first alley on left after that). Only issue was that I was waiting about 30 minutes for someone to let me in (after I had told them I was taking a cab from the airport). Overall though, it was a good stay, and highly recommend the MH Apartments.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Lars from Södra Sandby

Barcelona, en härlig stad

Posted Sep 17, 2015 on Hotels
Barcelona är en stad som vi gärna återkommer till. Läget på hotellet passade oss utmärkt, med närhet till allt.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 7, 2015 on Hotels