Ratings based on 243 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler


Posted Sep 19, 2016
沒有事先通知大門密碼,又沒有接待人員,所以被鎖在外面等別人出門時開門告知。打電話又沒有英文說明,造成check in 困難。但是入住後就很舒適了!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Österreich

Immer wieder!

Posted Sep 6, 2016
Pros: Die Lage und die Ausstattung!
Cons: Sauberkeit
Location: Apartmenthaus befindet sich in der Carrer de Girona und lässt sich auch mit öffentlichen Verkehrsmitteln vom Flughafen kommend sehr gut erreichen!
Apartmenthaus hat eine tolle Lage! Die wichtigsten Sehenswürdigkeiten und auch der Strand sind zu Fuß erreichbar! U- Bahnstation nur wenige Schritte entfernt. Supermarkt an der nächsten Straßenecke, in den Sommermonaten hat auch eine Markthalle geöffnet, Bäcker befindet sich im selben Haus und auch ein kleiner 24 h Supermarkt ist ganz in der Nähe. Die Ausstattung des Apartments lässt keine Wünsche offen! Es könnte aber etwas sauberer geputzt sein!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto, ON


Posted Sep 2, 2016
Great facility; clean, pretty well located (close to everything - markets, metro, restaurants); well equipped (appliances). Easy check in / check out and service over the phone.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Stuttgart

Sehr großzügig gestaltete Wohnung

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Für Familien super durch die zwei getrennten Schlafzimmer sowie separaten Wohnzimmer und Küche ist dieses perfekt für Familien auch mit größeren Kindern. Zur Einkauf Meilen La Ramble sind es 10 Minuten zu Fuß. Großer Supermarkt in 2 Minuten Entfernung.Mit dem Taxi sind es ca.10 Minuten an den Strand bedingt durch den Verkehr.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bien situé

Posted Jul 14, 2016
Cons: La machine pour réceptionner les clefs.
Location: Beaucoup de commerces.
Appartement bien équipé. Un peu de bruit car il donnait sur l'avenue.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Y

Convent, close to everywhere

Posted Jul 7, 2016
Hairdryer is not working and washer is broken, no door.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 21, 2016 by MH, Hotel Management
Dear Guest we are sorry but we haven't any information regarding a broken washine machine all of them are working propertly The hairdryer has 2 bottons to conected it, but any question you have a telephone 24h for any assistance
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from S Glasgow

Central but a little noisy.

Posted Jul 6, 2016
Good accommodation but sofa bed not comfortable. Overall decent value.
4 out of 5
by Eric

Bom, bonito, só que sem recepção

Posted Jun 25, 2016 on Hotels
O apartamento era muito bom. Móveis bonitos, uma pequena varanda, muito bem localizado e equipamentos de cozinha muito bons. O único senão foi o check-in. Chegamos às 11h e só pudemos fazê-lo às 14h. Até aí tudo bem. O problema é que não tem recepção (faz-se um auto-checkin) e, por sorte, quando chegamos havia uma moça da limpeza no térreo que nos atendeu e indicou que havia, embaixo da escada, um local para guardar as malas. Não fosse ela, não sei como entraríamos no prédio.
4 out of 5
by Jocelyn

Posted Jun 21, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was clean & nice but we were just surprise that there was no reception since we came early & waite for long time we don't even know the code of the door so we're bit upset sine we don't expect it but anyway it was a new experience for us
3 out of 5
by R.S. from Delhi

Appt without human face

Posted Jun 1, 2016 on Hotels
Stay was comfortable, however the procedure for check in was very tedious in as much the Pass Word for the door is given when you reach MH Appt & when requested one day in advance it as refused. Once you enter the main door further process is very complicated for paying the city Tax & release of Key of Appt.