Ratings based on 105 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Rene from Helsinge

Ikke særligt rent, men god beliggenhed

Posted Oct 27, 2015 on Hotels
Alt var ret slidt og ikke særlig rent. Det var meningen at der skulle være kaffe og tabs til vaskemaskinen i lejligheden, det var der ikke. TV'et fungerede ikke. Internetforbindelsen var så langsom at det ikke var muligt at f.eks. høre radio.
2 out of 5
by Veikko T.

Lousy reception

Posted Oct 20, 2015 on Ebookers
It was diffucult to get in without a phone (batteries out). Automatic service without previously sent directions sucks.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Philippe

Posted Oct 15, 2015 on Hotels
Super Appartment, perfekte Lage. Eiinkaufsladen gerade vis a vis. Für 6 Personen relativ eng.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 15, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Timothy from US of America!!!!

Both Good and Bad

Posted Sep 27, 2015 on Hotels
There were some very good things about the MH Urban Apartments and some not so good things. First of all it was very clean.. thank you so much. It even had an arrival pack of soaps and other miscellaneous items. There was a washing maching, a microwave a coffee pot and some other items that was nice. It was clean and heaven knows in Europe you may end up with filthy... so this was fantastic! OK now the not so good,,,, The bed in bedroom was actually two small twin beds ppushed together, the beds would slide easily on floor. The bathroom was extremely small. The washing machine was jammed into the toilet. The shower was so small. However water pressure was great. The worse thing was... I booked knowing there would be satellite TV.. With satallite TV I figured there would be English programs. Well YES there was satellite, but practically every channel was blocked. No CNN, No TNT, No Fox, No Comedy... It did have CNBC (boring business news).. They had Al Jazira and other stations. Price was good. Nice place if you only use it to sleep and run, but if you plan on relaxing "at home", it's not the place to stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Federico Andr from Buenos Aires

Posted Sep 24, 2015 on Hotels
Muy lindo todo. Gusto
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Nana from Corvallis

Concept A, Execution D

Posted Sep 13, 2015 on Hotels
Here are excerpts of what I wrote to MH Urban Apartments following our stay: When we arrived to check in we had no information on how to access the building nor was there any information outside the building that might assist us in gaining entry. Once we gained entry with the help of another guest, the check in kiosk would not recognize our information. If you a are booking this hotel, FYI, the phone next to the kiosk dials the hotels customer service. Once checked in, we entered our apartment, after the hotels.com indicated check in time (provided by email reminder) only to find it had not been fully cleaned. The cleaning staff (in the apartment at the time, hurriedly finished up over a 20 minute time period). Deep cleaning had clearly hot happened for a long time and the place was a bit run down. Wifi was down for our first day and a half. On our first night as we opened the fridge to place groceries in it, we were met with a strong foul fish odor. Clearly someone had stored fish in the fridge and it had not been sufficiently cleaned after this occurrence. In summary, concept is great, as is the location of the hotel, but execution leaves much to be desired. We also found customer service rather inhospitable when we tried to call and address some of these issues with them.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 3, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

très bien

Posted Aug 18, 2015 on Hotels
hotel très bien situé, tres propre, moderne. J'aurais juste aimé que l'on m'envoie par sms le code de la porte à l'arrivée plutot que de devoir appeler en urgence le gérant en arrivant.Sinon, je recommande.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 11, 2015
Apartamentos modernos, muy limpio y agradable. Estuvimos realmente agusto.