Ratings based on 108 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Calme, moderne et confortable

Posted Apr 12, 2016
Les logements sont très bien, rien à redire sur les équipements, le confort et la situation. Le petit défaut est l'organisation de l'accueil. Par téléphone interposé pas facile de gérer l'entrée ( explications pas claires et oublie de nous donner le code pour entrer ).
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 28, 2016 by MH Apartments, Hotel Management
Dear guest thank you for your comments, we are very sorry if Expedia didin't explained you the correct process for the check in, MH Apartments give that information always in advance. You must contact us once arrive to Barcelona in order to give you the code to enter to the building, there is any problem with the check in process. We didin't forget to give you the code, once arrive to Barcelona you have it.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

최악의 호텔

Posted Jan 26, 2016 on Hotels
최악이었음. 화장실 샤워부스에 뜨거운 물 나오는 손잡이는 고장나서 뜨거운 물은 나오지도 않음. 환기조차 제대로 안됨. 유럽여행중 가장 최악의 호텔이었음
4 out of 5
by Catherine from Paris

Posted Jan 5, 2016 on Hotels
Bel appartement bien situé mais problème au niveau des appareils ménagers : lave -vaisselle qui ne fonctionne pas et le frigidaire qui fait un bruit en continu .Il y a du y avoir une fuite au niveau de la douche donc la peinture au niveau de la chambre est à refaire Sinon appartement très confortable propre et agréable
3 out of 5
by Rene from Helsinge

Ikke særligt rent, men god beliggenhed

Posted Oct 27, 2015 on Hotels
Alt var ret slidt og ikke særlig rent. Det var meningen at der skulle være kaffe og tabs til vaskemaskinen i lejligheden, det var der ikke. TV'et fungerede ikke. Internetforbindelsen var så langsom at det ikke var muligt at f.eks. høre radio.
2 out of 5
by Veikko T.

Lousy reception

Posted Oct 20, 2015 on Ebookers
It was diffucult to get in without a phone (batteries out). Automatic service without previously sent directions sucks.
4 out of 5
by Philippe

Posted Oct 15, 2015 on Hotels
Super Appartment, perfekte Lage. Eiinkaufsladen gerade vis a vis. Für 6 Personen relativ eng.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 15, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Timothy from US of America!!!!

Both Good and Bad

Posted Sep 27, 2015 on Hotels
There were some very good things about the MH Urban Apartments and some not so good things. First of all it was very clean.. thank you so much. It even had an arrival pack of soaps and other miscellaneous items. There was a washing maching, a microwave a coffee pot and some other items that was nice. It was clean and heaven knows in Europe you may end up with filthy... so this was fantastic! OK now the not so good,,,, The bed in bedroom was actually two small twin beds ppushed together, the beds would slide easily on floor. The bathroom was extremely small. The washing machine was jammed into the toilet. The shower was so small. However water pressure was great. The worse thing was... I booked knowing there would be satellite TV.. With satallite TV I figured there would be English programs. Well YES there was satellite, but practically every channel was blocked. No CNN, No TNT, No Fox, No Comedy... It did have CNBC (boring business news).. They had Al Jazira and other stations. Price was good. Nice place if you only use it to sleep and run, but if you plan on relaxing "at home", it's not the place to stay.
5 out of 5
by Federico Andr from Buenos Aires

Posted Sep 24, 2015 on Hotels
Muy lindo todo. Gusto
3 out of 5
by Nana from Corvallis

Concept A, Execution D

Posted Sep 13, 2015 on Hotels
Here are excerpts of what I wrote to MH Urban Apartments following our stay: When we arrived to check in we had no information on how to access the building nor was there any information outside the building that might assist us in gaining entry. Once we gained entry with the help of another guest, the check in kiosk would not recognize our information. If you a are booking this hotel, FYI, the phone next to the kiosk dials the hotels customer service. Once checked in, we entered our apartment, after the hotels.com indicated check in time (provided by email reminder) only to find it had not been fully cleaned. The cleaning staff (in the apartment at the time, hurriedly finished up over a 20 minute time period). Deep cleaning had clearly hot happened for a long time and the place was a bit run down. Wifi was down for our first day and a half. On our first night as we opened the fridge to place groceries in it, we were met with a strong foul fish odor. Clearly someone had stored fish in the fridge and it had not been sufficiently cleaned after this occurrence. In summary, concept is great, as is the location of the hotel, but execution leaves much to be desired. We also found customer service rather inhospitable when we tried to call and address some of these issues with them.