Ratings based on 515 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lovely hotel, clean, great views, well located.

Posted May 4, 2017
Lovely hotel in a good position. Really enjoyed the bar and restaurant Dos Celios on floor 24. Room very clean and also very quiet as could not hear guests either side which is very unusual in a hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from uk

Good location. Clean comfortable rooms.

Posted Apr 26, 2017
Really nice hotel, although its classed as 2 hotels in one. Floors 7 - 17 rooms are 4*. Floors 18 - 25 are 5*, so unless you are in 5*, you cant access the spa or executive lounges unless you pay 50 euros pr day. This wasn't made clear at the time of booking. Apart from that, the food, drinks and service is brilliant. Pool was closed during our visit. Location is perfect for easy access to trams and buses, which go everywhere.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Family-friendly hotel in quiet neighbourhood

Posted Mar 21, 2017
Pros: Staff made the stay outstanding for us
Cons: Be sure to follow up fast on main facilities not working. Had to ask a number of times to get basic bathroom sink not draining properly issue fixed.
Location: Enjoyed the location. Felt safe and with plenty of places to eat, as well as beach within short reach. Fifteen to twenty minutes by car to the old to
Super friendly staff - they really made our stay. Some things weren't working at first but all got fixed and we thoroughly enjoyed our stay. Left the hotel smiling.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Good hotel Great location.

Posted Mar 7, 2017
Good hotel Great location, would recommend for a short visit, great base to visit the sites of the city.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from England

We will be back

Posted Jan 29, 2017
Pros: Decor, staff, the cocktails
Cons: Nothing other than the location
Location: Location is a 10 min taxi ride from main areas of bars, restaurants and shops.
Excellent hotel, stayed in January so seemed very quiet, I imagine it would get very busy in the summer months. Staff lovely and very accommodating, the decor of the hotel was modern and of a high standard. We did not eat in the hotel, but had lots of cocktails, all were amazing. We came for a romantic relaxing break and this hotel was perfect. The only downside was the location, not walking distance to main areas, had to get lots of taxis...which got expensive. If visiting Barcalona again we would come back to this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fantastic.

Posted Jan 21, 2017
Wonderful hotel, great views, kind and helpful staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

High rise style in Poble Nou

Posted Jan 7, 2017
Everything worked well and staff were helpful. We were glad we didn't upgrade to The Level as the extras there seem to have been scaled down since our last visit. Maybe worth considering if you want to use the spa (€20) and have breakfast each day.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 6, 2016
It was good, , could have been better, • no room service for meals like lunch and dinner or snacks • gym could have had a little more weights • more body lotion snd shower jell
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Far from everything but decent prices

Posted Nov 29, 2016
All lights would turn on in the room in the middle of the night. Hotel staff would try to come in to clean despite "do not disturb" sign being posted.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Luxury hotel in nice area

Posted Oct 21, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel is absolutely gorgeous and great service, price is a bit high but hotel luxury deserves it.