Ratings based on 52 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Comfortable rooms, nice staff

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Staff at the hotel were really nice and professional. I was upgraded to a junior suites with a nice jacuzzi. Breakfast was very decent and hotel location was practical for me near Gràcia and metro. Overall a very happy customer.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cordoba

Ejecutivo y cómodo

Posted Sep 3, 2016 on Hotels
Todo muy prolijo. Desayuno abundante. Muy Cortés y atento el servicio de consejería. La limpieza faltó un poco pero nada de que quejarse.
5 out of 5
by Noemi from La Fatarella

El sitio perfecto

Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
Tres días fantásticos, un servicio excelente, tanto en la recepción, habitación y restaurante para el desayuno, muchas gracias por todo, deseamos volver cuando podamos.
5 out of 5
by Fernando

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 14, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Kishan from High Wycombe

Lovely hotel and staff

Posted Aug 3, 2016 on Hotels
Really nice hotel. Seems like a four star! Excellent customer service, rooms are so nice. Air condition was a live saver. My only complaint is that there were no baked beans at the breakfast buffet. Imagine a world where that's my only complaint. Would certainly recommend this hotel!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from addis Ababa

close to metro

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Pros: value for money
Cons: maybe they can have tea and coffee making facility in room
Location: close to metro so one can go anywhere
clean room, breakfast included in rate. Will give you adapters for plugs. They need to give you glasses and plates in the room when needed and they should have a microwave that can be used.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 29, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Per

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 28, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

comfortable room

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Great breakfast buffet to start the day! We when site seeing for the day. A little bit of a walk to the hop on hop off bus stop. Nice view from the balcony room.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Visby, Sweden

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Fräscht hotell med trevlig personal och god frukost.