Ratings based on 600 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 27, 2016
Great location, nice rooms, wonderful and helpful staff.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Darmstadt

Zentrumsnahe kleine feine Unterkunft

Posted Nov 18, 2016
Pros: Sehr gute Lage, Nähe zu Bus und Metro, sehr nettes Personal ( spanisch, englisch, deutschsprachig und katalan sowieso), Anschluss für eigene Musik
Location: Ticketservice im Hotel für Palau Musica de Catalunya (Entfernung 5 Min zu Fuss), viele sehr nette Tapas Bars in direkter Umgebung,
sehr netter Empfang, im Vorfeld E-Mail Kontakt betr. Ankunftszeit, sehr nettes Personal im Hotel und immer ansprechbar und hilfsbereit
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wir kommen wieder!!

Posted Nov 17, 2016
Super Hotel, wir waren 100% zufrieden. - saubere und ruhige Zimmer - bequeme Betten - sehr freundliches und hilfsbereites Personal - super Frühstücksbüffet (Preis/Leistung für 10€!!) - zentrale Lage
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Posted Nov 15, 2016
An excellent, warm and cosy hotel at a quite corner in the city center. Love the white and purple theme of the hotel, and the bed is comfy! Staff are extremely friendly and helpful. Excellent location close to metro, cafes and restaurants. Would be great if there's kettle in the room. Definitely will stay here again if I ever visit Barcelona again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent location.

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Great spot! We booked a standard room and it was quite small. Next time we will book an upgraded room for more space. Very comfortable and wonderful front desk staff.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from South Wales

Lovely hotel in excellent position

Posted Oct 27, 2016
Location: In the old town, near Arc de Triomphe station, and easy walking distance to shops, Las Ramblas and beach area.
Lovely small boutique hotel in a great area of the old town in Barcelona. Made to feel very welcome by all the staff, especially Elvis in reception. Initial impressions of the area were it was a bit rough, as we arrived in the evening and it was in a narrow side street, and all the shutters had graffiti. However we soon realised that was the same everywhere, and it was part of the local charm. We felt very safe in the hotel and nearby , and would definitely go back.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Victoria BC

A great location very clean great staff

Posted Oct 20, 2016
Location: very close to museums & Tourist Destinations
I would highly recommend very clean a very good breakfast, Very helpful staff
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto, Ontario

Perfect location

Posted Oct 19, 2016
Everything about this hotel is perfect! Great location, clean rooms, soft towels. We would stay here again!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from British Columbia

Great location, funky decor

Posted Oct 18, 2016
This is a little gem of a hotel. Very nice staff speaking very good English. Our front desk man was very helpful with tips to get around the city and to recommend an excellent and close by tapas restaurant. Nice quiet location and a funky " Barcelona " vibe to the decor of the hotel. Our friends had the optional breakfast included and said it was delicious.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from MOMBASA

EXCELLENT LOCATION IF THERE TO SEE BARCELONA

Posted Oct 16, 2016
Pros: EXCELLENT STAFF AND A VERY FUNCTIONAL HOTEL FOR THE PURPOSE WE WERE THERE FOR, WHICH WAS TO SEE BARCELONA.
Location: LOCATION WAS JUST AMAZING, YOU STEP OUT AND YOU ARE IN THE MIDDLE OF EVERYTHING YOU WANT TO VISIT IN BARCELONA.
ENJOYED OUR VISIT TO BARCELONA ESPECIALLY WHEN THE HOTEL WAS SO WELL PLACED AND EVERYTHING WAS WALKING DISTANCE FROM THE HOTEL.