Ratings based on 594 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Amazing breakfast, great location, friendly staff

Posted Apr 18, 2017
We've stayed over Easter break, location of hotel is perfect, 10minutes to the beach and 15 to Sagrada Familia. Breakfast was delicious, very high end, room clean and very comfortable bed. Would highly recommend
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 10, 2017
Hotel itself ticked all boxes. Not much in the way of shops and cafes in neighbourhood. Ten minute walk to lovely beach, twenty minute walk to centre.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nashville, TN

Nice hotel

Posted Apr 8, 2017
The hotel is nice and clean. The staff was friendly and very helpful. Not far from the water. If you choose to walk it's not to close to the old Barcelona but the price was right.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hettenhausen

Very nice hotel

Posted Mar 2, 2017
Pros: The location and the breakfast buffet.
Cons: Not really something to be improved, but there were only two electrical outlets in the room. Made using my curling a challenge.
Location: The Razzmatazz is right across the street. There were some other clubs nearby and some eating facilities nearby.
I chose this hotel because it was close to the location of the concert I was attending. Turned out it was right across the street. I was very pleased. The staff was very friendly and spoke excellent English. Great breakfast buffet. The room was very comfortable, spacious and quiet. The hotel was also a short walk to metro and bus stops.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Nice hotel, not too great location

Posted Feb 22, 2017
Loved my stay here the rooms are nice and cleaned daily. The location isn't the best as it's not very close to attractions by walking. Parking was very expensive at this hotel I must say.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 11, 2017
The sink was completely clogged. I had to call 3 times then they changed my room but the new room had the same problem.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location, uncomfortable beds

Posted Jan 4, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel is in a great location and in walking distance to all sights that we wanted to see. The staff were very friendly and they answered all our questions. However, me and my friend had ended up with back aches from the bed as they were so hard therefore we ended up having to stay in 2 of the nights as we were uncomfortable to walk as well as taking breaks during the day to sit down to give our backs a rest therefore would not go to this hotel again due to this.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler from romania

If you don t have high expectation you can enjoy

Posted Dec 13, 2016
Pros: cleanliness, short (5 min.) distance to the metro station
Cons: Breakfast price is changing depend on the time you order and it is expensive.
Location: Location is ok; near to metro station and there is a shopping mall nearyb about 10 minutes walking distance.
Everything was good axcept that they asked extra cost (500 euros) because of just pouring water on the floor to change the floor and One student vomited in the bed and they asked money to change the sheet.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Semi-convenient Hotel

Posted Dec 12, 2016
Close to L4 but does require a little time to reach various part of the city.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bogota

Nice hotel close to everything

Posted Dec 9, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Everything, specially girls working at fron desk, they are so kind.
Cons: Extend the time for breakfast. The jet lack screwed my breakfast almost every day.
Location: Excelent location. perfect
The hotel is located close to the Poble Nou marina and you can walk to any subway station like Marina and Gloria (excelent). People at hotel was very kind, and the hotel in overall was very good. Clean, new, well organised, etc.