Ratings based on 583 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hettenhausen

Very nice hotel

Posted Mar 2, 2017
Pros: The location and the breakfast buffet.
Cons: Not really something to be improved, but there were only two electrical outlets in the room. Made using my curling a challenge.
Location: The Razzmatazz is right across the street. There were some other clubs nearby and some eating facilities nearby.
I chose this hotel because it was close to the location of the concert I was attending. Turned out it was right across the street. I was very pleased. The staff was very friendly and spoke excellent English. Great breakfast buffet. The room was very comfortable, spacious and quiet. The hotel was also a short walk to metro and bus stops.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Nice hotel, not too great location

Posted Feb 22, 2017
Loved my stay here the rooms are nice and cleaned daily. The location isn't the best as it's not very close to attractions by walking. Parking was very expensive at this hotel I must say.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 11, 2017
The sink was completely clogged. I had to call 3 times then they changed my room but the new room had the same problem.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler from romania

If you don t have high expectation you can enjoy

Posted Dec 13, 2016
Pros: cleanliness, short (5 min.) distance to the metro station
Cons: Breakfast price is changing depend on the time you order and it is expensive.
Location: Location is ok; near to metro station and there is a shopping mall nearyb about 10 minutes walking distance.
Everything was good axcept that they asked extra cost (500 euros) because of just pouring water on the floor to change the floor and One student vomited in the bed and they asked money to change the sheet.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Semi-convenient Hotel

Posted Dec 12, 2016
Close to L4 but does require a little time to reach various part of the city.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bogota

Nice hotel close to everything

Posted Dec 9, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Everything, specially girls working at fron desk, they are so kind.
Cons: Extend the time for breakfast. The jet lack screwed my breakfast almost every day.
Location: Excelent location. perfect
The hotel is located close to the Poble Nou marina and you can walk to any subway station like Marina and Gloria (excelent). People at hotel was very kind, and the hotel in overall was very good. Clean, new, well organised, etc.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Edmonton, Canada

modern. close to metro

Posted Nov 22, 2016
Nice and clean hotel with helpful personnel. Walking distance to tree metro stations, beach, olympic port, agbar tower, museum of design and very colorful flee market... Really enjoyed biking and ability to rent a bike at the hotel. Breakfast option at the hotel looks pretty pricey but generous Barselona offers plenty other places to have a nice breakfast for less money.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 10, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good hotel

Posted Nov 1, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel is good but the breakfast is overpriced and the buffet is not topped up. €37.50 for 2 people is extortionate. The hotel is situated in an area that is quiet with some nightlife. It is away from the main tourist areas but they are easily reachable by metro or a 20 minute walk to port Olimpico. This proved to be a good base to realx and to take up a match at camp nou.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

SMELLY HOTELl

Posted Oct 11, 2016 on Hotels
The windows of the room were tightly closed and the air conditioner worked only intermittently. The ground floor was smoking, so we breathed it. At the exit of the hotel it is necessary to pass through the processing of recycled, imagine the smell.