Ratings based on 570 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from roma

accogliente e confortevole

Posted Feb 7, 2016
l albergo è carino e pulito, il personale educato e disponibile. Zona centrale e servita di tutti i confort ma per la metro bisogna caminare un po '. Avrei preferito una zona più centrale ma tutto sommato mi è piaciuto.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ottimo

Posted Jan 25, 2016
Hotel centrale elegante massima pulizia a due passi da fermata bus e metro camera spaziosa e silenziosa
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Consiglio sicuramente

Posted Jan 19, 2016
Albergo centrale, camere nuove e pulite! Personale gentile! Lo consiglio
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from seoul

현지주민 중산층 거주지역

Posted Jan 12, 2016
Pros: 호텔주변지역
Cons: 비교적 무난
Location: 시장 마켓 등등
화려하진 않지만 바르셀로나주민의 삶을 직점체험할수 있는 편안한 지역의 호텔. 저렴힌 가격.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vigo

Cercanía

Posted Dec 1, 2015
Pros: La tranquilidad y su situación
Cons: La televisión era un poco antigua y no se podían ver algunas cadenas como Divinity, Nova o FDF, no se porqué, tampoco estaba con ganas de ver tele
Location: Excelente, si tienes que ir al Hospital Clínic, con un precioso mercado recién renovado "El ninot"
Muy cerca de la facultad de medicina de la UB y del Clínic, una atención excelente por parte de los trabajadores del hotel, muy limpio, como ya esperaba de un NH, a un paso del paseo de Gracia, muchas tiendas molonas cerca. Recomendable, precio muy ajustado.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from lai

Everything is good

Posted Nov 21, 2015
Big room, comfortable and clean furnitures, nice and helpful staffs.
3 out of 5
by Rudolf L.

Saai

Posted Nov 12, 2015 on Ebookers
Er werd aan mij gevraagd naar mijn creditcard. Die willen ze hebben voor evt incidenten. Ik kreeg hier een naar gevoel van. Verder is er weinig leven in het hotel, wat saai zeg maar.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Chris from Manchester

Ok but disappointed

Posted Oct 29, 2015 on Hotels
Had a solo trip to Barcelona for 4 days and I must say the hotel was ok but no bar just a fridge in the seating area in the lobby with beers and wine no restaurant and the free wifi is rubbish, the premium wifi is €10 a day The staff were great but one time I was told to flag a can down outside as they didn't seem to want to order me one Room was very clean but you could hear people flushing toilets and using sinks through the walls but that didn't stop me sleeping Overall it was ok maybe a bit expensive but decent
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Marc from Stuttgart

Top Preis-Leistungsverhältnis

Posted Oct 22, 2015 on Hotels
Schöne Zimmer, sehr sauber, zentrale Lage, fairer Preis. Wir hatten einen schönen Aufenthalt und würden jederzeit wieder kommen.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Miguel from Madrid

Bien ubicado y comodidad

Posted Oct 15, 2015 on Hotels
Excelente ubicación. Habitación silenciosa y cómoda. Todo muy bien, excepto por la distribución del baño. Existen otras individuales con baños mejor distribuidos. Poco espacio para salir de la bañera a causa de la taza y bidé. Excelente atención del personal.