Ratings based on 250 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Alghero, Italia.

Ottimo Hotel!

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Posizionato a qualche chilometro dal centro di Barcellona ma facilmente raggiungibile con la metropolitana e distante 400 ca. da Sant Estació. Molto carina la camera e personale cordiale e disponibile!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from argentina

conformidad .

Posted Jul 28, 2016
Pros: todos los servicio. y la calidad de las habitaciones
Cons: no ..
Location: la ubicacion esta lo bueno q tenes medio de movilidad como el metro ..
en linea gral muy bueno desde el personal al servicio , apesar del punto de ubicacion es muy como tambien , x los servicio es para recoamendar y volver . gracias x la atencion en la estadia.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cozy and centrally located

Posted Jun 11, 2016
The hotel was nice. Close to the center and 8 min from the metro station. Personnel was very nice. I highly recommend it
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel

Posted May 23, 2016
Pros: Staff and cleanliness
Location: Close to train station and shopping mall
Very nice hotel and very friendly staff. Close to train station and shopping mall
4 out of 5
by Elad from Tel Aviv

Great hotel, mediocre location

Posted May 3, 2016 on Hotels
Solid hotel, good value. Nice rooms, friendly and helpful staff. Location is my only issue... I didn't find anything interesting in the surrounding neighborhood (or good restaurants), and the walk to the nearest metro stop (about 8 minutes and need to cross a busy street) was a downside. But once you get to the metro station you're only a few stops from everything!
4 out of 5
by george from leyland. england

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
short break in barcelona. hotel was further from the city centre than I'd hoped but the metro was close and the hotel staff are most helpful
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Enschede

Zeer vriendelijk personeel, en goed ontbijt!

Posted Apr 21, 2016
Pros: Gastvrij en schoon
Location: Praktisch ivm openbaar vervoer en redelijk dicht bij centrum. Ook op loopafstand restaurantjes genoeg om savonds een hapje te eten.
Comfortabel hotel, goed te bereiken met openbaar vervoer, vanuit centrum ook goed te doen met de taxi. Ontbijt was zeer uitgebreid en lekker. Eitjes en spek op bestelling gebakken, dus super vers! :-)
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bayern

Hotel mit guter Lage

Posted Apr 14, 2016
Wir können das Hotel empfehlen. Es ist alles gut zu Fuß erreichbar und falls einem doch mal die Füße vor lauter Sightseeing schmerzen... es ist auch eine Metro vorhanden ca. 8 Min. Fußweg. Frühstück hatten wir nicht, es gibt viele kleine Cafes in der Nähe. Da wir ziemlich früh Check-Out hatten, haben wie einen Coffee-to-go mitbekommen.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Decent Hotel a little bit out of the city center

Posted Apr 10, 2016
Pros: Comfortable bed and clean facilities
Cons: Tea and coffee facilities in the room
Location: Close to the major train station
When we arrived the receptionist was helpful with marking where the hotel and closest metro station were on the map and which stop to get off at in the city as well as restaurants near the hotel.
4 out of 5
by Christian from Tarbes France

P M A

Posted Apr 3, 2016 on Hotels
Pour raison medicale