Ratings based on 125 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Puerto Rico

I really love it...EXCEPTIONAL!!!

Posted Sep 24, 2016
I would recommend this hotel....very confortable and people are so wonderful.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oregon

Nice, but very far from the city and airport.

Posted Sep 8, 2016
The cab fare to the airport was about 40 euros. 16 euros from Catalunya Sq. I recommend this hotel only if you don't have to take a cab there.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Spillern

Posted Aug 30, 2016
Sehr nettes Hotel, gleich neben einem Einkaufszentrum Leider etwas ausserhalb, aber Gute Verbindung mit Bus oder U Bahn Personal sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 日本

快適な夜を過ごせました

Posted Aug 29, 2016
SANT ANDREW駅から13分かかりますが、近くにカテドラルもありそこまで苦痛に思うことはありませんでした。シャワーの出が良くなかったのですが、その他のスタッフの対応、清潔さは問題ありませんでした!サクラダファミリアなどの観光地も1ユーロもかからず行くことができました。また利用したいと思います!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Alles bestens.......................................................
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from く

ショッピングモールがすぐ近く

Posted Aug 19, 2016
毎回お世話になっております。WiFiが早い。部屋が広く、シャワーが使いやすい。テレビは普通です。冷蔵庫があれば最高ですね。今回は朝ごはん無し。時間あれば食べてもいいと思います。旨い。駅から歩いていけます。今回、新しく橋が出来てました。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 7, 2016
Perfektes Preis-/Leistungsverhältnis!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

아주 깨끗합니다

Posted Jul 27, 2016
정말 쾌적하고 좋아요. 옆에 쇼핑가 또한 아주 큰 장점입니다. 다만 중심지에서 좀 떨어져있지만 택시타고 10유로면 가요. 가족끼리 여행하기엔 좋아요
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 東京都

電車が使える人ならおすすめ

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Pros: 清潔感があり、華美なところがなく、きわめて機能的。必要な設備はすべて揃っていてとても使い勝手が良い。
Cons: ホテル内にATMがなく、両替もできない点。隣のショッピングセンターで引き出せたが。
Location: バルセロナ中心部から2駅ほど。空港からも30分ほど。最寄駅から10分ほど歩くが、巨大ショッピングモールが隣接しており、館内にレストランも多いので食事にも困らない。都心の観光地巡りにもさほど不便さはない。
3泊したが、とても居心地が良かった。バルセロナの中心部からは少し離れているが、逆にローカルな雰囲気も味わえる。
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Haarlem

comfortabel hotel bij grote winkelpassage

Posted Jun 23, 2016
Pros: Prima ontvangst, fraaie kamer en zelfs een asbak aanwezig (!)
Cons: Er is ruimte genoeg voor een gezellig terras voor het hotel. Verder is er niets te doen in de naaste omgeving.
Location: Locatie is 11 km vanaf centrum barcelona met beperkt vervoer. Het is een soort industriegebied met weinig voor toeristen aantrekkelijk activiteiten
Modern en comfortabel hotel in een minder aantrekkelijke omgeving. Vervoer naar Barcelona centrum kun je of via een taxi (circa € 35) of een pittige wandeling naar de metro. Parkeren bij hotel (€ 15.- per dag) is niet nodig i.v.m.aangrenzend gratis parkeergelegenheid van het winkelcenrum.