Ratings based on 285 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

good for work

Posted Oct 2, 2016 on Hotels
nothing to add, very busy area & okay restaurant choices.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean and convenient!

Posted Sep 22, 2016 on Hotels
A nice and clean hotel if you want a quiet place to stay. The area is not too busy but there are a couple of nice places to eat. The closest metro stop is about 8 min walking distance, but lots of buses and the tram are closer by.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 11, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
I would like to ask for invoice for my stay. My company is: Pirin56A Ltd? Thanks! GT
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto, Canada

Decent Hotel - Worth for the money paid

Posted Aug 28, 2016
Pros: Quietness of the area and the separate breakfast area which was quite big compared to the Hotel lobby and room size. Staff were courteous and helpful.
Cons: Visibility of the hotel with bigger name board or signs
Location: There is a nice shopping mall if you walk around 200 meters
Hotel is situated in a quite locality not far from the happening place Place de Espanol. We could take a straight bus from the hotel to that place. The nearest metro station is around 8 to 10 mins walk. Hotel room, ambience and breakfast was good. There is big shopping center and supermarket if you walk approx 200 meters and also to take the Hop On and Hop off bus it is the same distance.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Zealand

Very nice hotel and location

Posted Jun 13, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Location, balcony, modern design
Cons: No fridge so put a small (office-type) fridge the same size as the current cooler in the rooms
Location: Close to shopping on Avenida Diagonal and nice bakeries nearby
I stayed at this hotel for 3 nights and enjoyed my stay. The location is very nice-close to metro and shopping. I asked for and was given a quiet room with a balcony. The air conditioning was working well so it was pleasantly cool in my room. The bathroom was quite small and there was no fridge to store groceries, just a cooler for the minibar items so that was a minus. Other than that it was nice to stay there.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, out of the city

Posted Apr 27, 2016
Cons: Breakfast was to expensive
Location: Beside stadium but the hotel is out of the city.
Nice hotel but out of the city. you need to walk to the metro 5-10 minutes with a 30 minute metro into central.
5 out of 5
by orlando

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 26, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nou Camp overnight stay

Posted Mar 18, 2016
Perfect for overnight Nou Camp stay 15 mins walk from Barcelona Sants railway 15 mins walk to the Nou Camp Close to strip bars too :-)
4 out of 5
by Nicholas from Wales

Posted Jan 10, 2016 on Hotels
Not luxury, but it was a clean, comfortable, and reasonably priced hotel that provided everything I needed. Staff all spoke English, and very helpful. It is not very central, located as it is in a relatively quiet neighbourhood not far from the Camp Nou, but it was less than ten minutes walk from Les Corts metro station and there were also buses that went from the nearby L'Illa Diagonal shopping mall. All in all a very good stay.