Ratings based on 496 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from r

Nice hotel and great facilities.

Posted Nov 20, 2016
Brilliant location for nou camp. Bars and shops good around hotel. Need to get the tube into town though. Not a problem as les corts station is only a 5 min walk from hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Restaurant nicht zu empfehlen.

Posted Oct 15, 2016
Hotel und Zimmer 1a. Das Essen im Restaurant war nicht ok.(roh und kalt). Müssten aber nichts bezahlen.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

Great hotel close to the Nou Camp

Posted Sep 7, 2016
My girlfriend and I had a great stay here. The staff were all very friendly and went out of their way to help us, printing out tickets etc. The hotel itself is clean, and the rooftop pool is amazing. Location wise it is good if you don't mind getting a tube to the touristy places and is brilliant if you want to do a tour of Camp Nou.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
Great Stay... great location for Soccer...
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
Nice hotel. Close to commuting. Quiet rooms but without treesholds
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 6, 2016
Pros: Le calme et l'amabilie
Cons: C'estt mon deuxieme sejour dans cet hotel et les deux fois j'aiun des difficultesa me connecter a I'Internet. C'est le seul hotel ou cela se produit.
Location: Quartier calme, pas de commerces suaf restaurants simples.
Personnel agreable. Petit d'ejeuenr cher Probleme de connection a l'Internet
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

goed gelegen

Posted Sep 5, 2016
Pros: netheid
Location: locatie is goed vlakbij camp now
goede personeel kamer waren ruim en netjes vlakbij ov zowel metro als bus
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 31, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sora

Hotel splendido accanto al Cam Nou

Posted Aug 31, 2016
Hotel della famosa catena, non tradisce l aspettative. Ad accoglierti c'è sempre un personale professionale ed educato. La stanza é pulita e ordinata. Avevo notato un'anta dell'armadio che non scorreva bene e sono venuti a ripararla un quarto d'ora dopo averlo segnalato alla reception. Servizio impeccabile. Questo hotel ha insomma contribuito alla buona riuscita di questa vacanza passata a Barcellona.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Belfast

Convenient to train station and Nou Camp

Posted Aug 27, 2016
Pros: Location and price
Cons: Nothing in particular
Location: Handy for restaurants and Nou Camp
Excellent hotel facilities and friendly staff. Very reasonably priced.