Ratings based on 530 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Quiet area and conveniently located.

Posted Jul 11, 2017
Hotel staff are helpful facilities are clean and the room is so nice and comfortable. I wouldn't mind coming back again. I would definitely recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel near camp nou

Posted Jul 4, 2017
Everything perfect for our trip near camp nou and plenty of taxi to go to the beach and city centre
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Long Weekend

Posted May 22, 2017
Very good hotel, very clean and excellent customer service. Pool was small compared wil picture but served its purpose. If you were into football the Barcelona football stadium was close by. Travel to Las Ramblas was cheap 10 euros. Only problem was the service from can company which was Asian dominated of who me doubled the fare on our last day so make sure you use the correct official taxi service. Very good service.
3 out of 5
by Ka ki

Clean hotel close to stadium

Posted Apr 17, 2017 on Hotels
Very close to camp nou stadium & good for game watching the bathroom floor was too slippery whereas I fell down while shower Safely in street was just fair at night whereas my frd got asked for cigarette by stranger
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from walsall uk

nice hotel close to nou camp

Posted Feb 25, 2017
Pros: clean nice rooms had balcony
Cons: nothing
Location: good location for nou camp game or visit some nice little bars but not to far from barcelona town
went to a game at nou camp hotel near to ground so ideal but only 15 mins by metro to barcelona
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and Clean Hotel

Posted Jan 3, 2017 on Hotels
Very convenient using METRO via Les Corts Station (a walking distance from NH Hotel) to Las Ramblas and Bouqeria Market - the heart of downtown Barcelona just for Euro 2.15 one way.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from r

Nice hotel and great facilities.

Posted Nov 20, 2016
Brilliant location for nou camp. Bars and shops good around hotel. Need to get the tube into town though. Not a problem as les corts station is only a 5 min walk from hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

clean

Posted Nov 10, 2016 on Hotels
service was normal. not as great as expected. find that reviews were over rated
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 1, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not Recommended

Posted Nov 1, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed 4 nights in this hotel for vacation. The room is small and smells bad. The housekeeper forgot to give us clean bath towels and the toilet paper on the 2nd day. Location is not content to the city center. However, the front desk is friendly and helpful.