Ratings based on 183 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from r

Nice hotel and great facilities.

Posted Nov 20, 2016
Brilliant location for nou camp. Bars and shops good around hotel. Need to get the tube into town though. Not a problem as les corts station is only a 5 min walk from hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Great hotel close to the Nou Camp

Posted Sep 7, 2016
My girlfriend and I had a great stay here. The staff were all very friendly and went out of their way to help us, printing out tickets etc. The hotel itself is clean, and the rooftop pool is amazing. Location wise it is good if you don't mind getting a tube to the touristy places and is brilliant if you want to do a tour of Camp Nou.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Belfast

Convenient to train station and Nou Camp

Posted Aug 27, 2016
Pros: Location and price
Cons: Nothing in particular
Location: Handy for restaurants and Nou Camp
Excellent hotel facilities and friendly staff. Very reasonably priced.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Hotel close to the stadium

Posted Jul 16, 2016
Hotel is great it is close to the metro les corts and even closer to fc Barcelona stadium. there's a small pool, mini bar and terrace on the rooftop. The hotel is about 20 minutes away from place de catalunya and other attractions if you take the metro. not too far from the beach either. small restaurants and shops are near the hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Day trip to Nou Camp Stadium

Posted May 21, 2016
Pros: Staff, location, rooms, terrace, gym, swimming pool.
Cons: Excellent Hotel
Location: As mentioned for visit to Nou Camp could not be better
This hotel is only 5 minutes walk to Nou Camp and 10 minutes walk to subway system. Excellent hotel would highly recommend with excellent Tapas bars outside, and a local grocery store. The staff are extremely friendly the hotel rooms are modern and clean, and the stadium is only 5 minutes walk.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great if you are going to the football

Posted May 10, 2016
Pros: Close to the stadium as we were there to visit the stadium and watch the football.
Cons: Room could be refreshed, bar staff could cheer up slightly and a bar could be set up on the roof top terrace.
Location: location was good for the bus tours and the football stadium, the bus tours take you all over the city but do overlap each other.
checked in easily, thought there would be a bar on the roof top terrace but there was not, but a nice place to sit in the sun. Wanted to have dinner in the hotel but we could only have food in the bar as it was Sunday and the dining room was closed. The food was alright but the bar staff were miserable, not a smile between them. Getting information from the bar staff was like pulling teeth, but they may have had a hard day. The room was nice but could do with being refreshed as water has swollen the furniture in the bathroom , the shower leaked and the patio door took about 30 min to close it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Excellent and Highly Recommended!

Posted May 2, 2016
Can't fault the hotel; clean, tidy, comfortable and friendly staff. Great location with transport links. My only criticism; no kettle or tea/coffee making facilities in the rooms!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Good hotel close to FC Barcelona's Camp Nou stadiu

Posted Mar 14, 2016
Pros: The rooms and breakfast were good, and it was a quick walk away from the Nou Camp stadium, which was the main reason for my visit to Barcelona.
Cons: The bed was rather narrow, though, for two people sharing -- myself and my son.
Location: The location was excellent -- near the football stadium, cafes, grocery shops and public transport.
Everything was fine, eg the breakfast was good, though quite expensive, and the staff were helpful, eg they organised a taxi to take me to the airport the morning I was leaving.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel accessible to public transport

Posted Jan 1, 2016
I had a great time at both the hotel & the city at large
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect location to visit FC Barcelona

Posted Dec 10, 2015
Wifi in the room was horrible. Connection dropped and dropped and dropped. Staff were nice and bilingual. Mini bar well stocked. Great location