Ratings based on 485 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

Great hotel close to the Nou Camp

Posted Sep 7, 2016
My girlfriend and I had a great stay here. The staff were all very friendly and went out of their way to help us, printing out tickets etc. The hotel itself is clean, and the rooftop pool is amazing. Location wise it is good if you don't mind getting a tube to the touristy places and is brilliant if you want to do a tour of Camp Nou.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 6, 2016
Pros: Le calme et l'amabilie
Cons: C'estt mon deuxieme sejour dans cet hotel et les deux fois j'aiun des difficultesa me connecter a I'Internet. C'est le seul hotel ou cela se produit.
Location: Quartier calme, pas de commerces suaf restaurants simples.
Personnel agreable. Petit d'ejeuenr cher Probleme de connection a l'Internet
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

goed gelegen

Posted Sep 5, 2016
Pros: netheid
Location: locatie is goed vlakbij camp now
goede personeel kamer waren ruim en netjes vlakbij ov zowel metro als bus
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sora

Hotel splendido accanto al Cam Nou

Posted Aug 31, 2016
Hotel della famosa catena, non tradisce l aspettative. Ad accoglierti c'è sempre un personale professionale ed educato. La stanza é pulita e ordinata. Avevo notato un'anta dell'armadio che non scorreva bene e sono venuti a ripararla un quarto d'ora dopo averlo segnalato alla reception. Servizio impeccabile. Questo hotel ha insomma contribuito alla buona riuscita di questa vacanza passata a Barcellona.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Belfast

Convenient to train station and Nou Camp

Posted Aug 27, 2016
Pros: Location and price
Cons: Nothing in particular
Location: Handy for restaurants and Nou Camp
Excellent hotel facilities and friendly staff. Very reasonably priced.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Camp Nou

Posted Aug 12, 2016
Prima ligging als je bij Camp Nou op bezoek wilt. Metro ligt op 3 minuten lopen dus het centrum is ook goed bereikbaar. Het ligt in een redelijk rustige buurt. Erg prettig personeel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

Hotel close to the stadium

Posted Jul 16, 2016
Hotel is great it is close to the metro les corts and even closer to fc Barcelona stadium. there's a small pool, mini bar and terrace on the rooftop. The hotel is about 20 minutes away from place de catalunya and other attractions if you take the metro. not too far from the beach either. small restaurants and shops are near the hotel
4 out of 5
by Nora Ester

Muy buena estadia

Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
lugar tranquilo cerca del estadio del barza
5 out of 5
by Talia Isabel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 21, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 21, 2016 on Hotels