Ratings based on 453 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from G

A nice hotel to stay

Posted Apr 17, 2017
We stayed in this hotel for a week, and really enjoyed it. The breakfast time was 7 to 11 AM, so it was quite hard to miss it :). Some hotels we stayed before stopped serving breakfast around 10-10:30. That did make us rush a lot. There are a few nice playgrounds around the hotel. There is even a small funfair outside L'illa shopping centre, which is so close to the hotel. All this, my little one absolutely loved it :).
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Posted Apr 4, 2017
I would recommend this hotel and I would come back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Anazing

Posted Mar 15, 2017
Stayed here for 3 nights , hotel was spectacular! Clean large room and and very modern. I would actually rate this as 5 star The hotel staff were extremely polite and friendly offering us help whenever needed. The hotel is next to a large shopping cente ( 2 -3 min walk) and also has a lot of lovely bars cafe and restaurants nearby The nearest tram station is Les Cort which is a 10 -15 minute walk from the hotel and takes you directly to the City Centre in under 10minutes.
5 out of 5
by Khaled

Posted Mar 13, 2017 on Hotels
Excellent
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from toronto

We would recommend

Posted Jan 20, 2017
The hotel is not so central but it's in a nice area and the facility is very nice. We enjoyed the room (spacious, airy and clean), the breakfasts and the staff. Would definitely recommend it.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 4, 2016 on Hotels
It was our first time in Barcelona and I fell the morning of our first tour Tje stafff at the hotel were so helpful. Despite my injuries we had an amazing time. Even went on The Hop On Hop Off Bus using their wheelchair.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hidden bargain

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Really lovely hotel, friendly staff, good restaurant, excellent location - l'illa shopping centre just across little park - very child friendly if you are looking for that. Great stay!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel, but get a room not facing the road

Posted Oct 17, 2016 on Hotels
A bit far from metro but well connected to different parts of city centre by bus. Rooms on the outside are a bit noisy, those on the inside just perfect.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Jewel in Barcelona

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Pros: Great room and facilities
Location: Walking distance to the Nou Camp stadium. Loads of great restaurants and shopping
Great facilities, well positioned for shops, eating places and the Nou Camp
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 28, 2016 on Hotels