Ratings based on 503 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 8, 2016
El primer día la habitación no le servía el aire acondicionado. Sin embargo fueron muy amables y nos cambiaron a una habitación superior muy confortable.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wien

Posted May 25, 2016
Pros: Lage, Freundlichkeit des Personals, gute Verkehrsanbindung ins Zentrum und zum Flughafen
Cons: Einzelzimmer sind sehr klein und dunkel
Location: Stadion Camp Nou ist gut zu Fuß erreichbar
4-tägiger Aufenthalt in Barcelona mit vielen positiven Eindrücken, inkl Hotel NH Sants
4 out of 5
by marc from Middelburg

Great hotel ++++

Posted Apr 24, 2016 on Hotels
One of the best i have visit last years. Very clean room with a good size. Nearby metro-station is also a plus point.
4 out of 5
by JEANNINE from CHAMBERY

BARCELONE,arts et culture,capitale de la CATALOGNE

Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Hotels
Court , intense , dans une ville pleine d'histoire, avec un patrimoine culturel important.
4 out of 5
by ann from Chadds Ford, PA

Nice clean hotel

Posted Apr 13, 2016 on Hotels
Would have liked coffee in room or in lobby, but unavailable. Good food, friendly staff. Bathroom door had to be shut to use toilet. Also, no matter how you did it, water would get all over floor when taking a shower.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from nc

Nice clean hotel

Posted Apr 9, 2016
The only thing I did not like they charge me 6 euros for a couple short local phone calls
3 out of 5
by Danny M.

Séjours de classe

Posted Mar 31, 2016 on Ebookers
Nous sommes venus avec des collègues de classe. En arrivant il manquait un lit dans une chambre. le reste du séjour ça allait. Par contre sur la fin on commande un taxi pour le lendemain à 6h30. En arrivant à la réception il avait oublié de l'appeler du coup ils nous on fait venir un Taxi privé qui est venu à 6h50 et qui nous a couté plus cher qu'un taxi normal. Je trouve cela exagéré.
3 out of 5
by Bernard M.

we hebben het naar de zin gehad

Posted Mar 31, 2016 on Ebookers
Vergeleken met ons laatste vier sterren NH hotel in Marbella was dit hotel zeer pover. Kleine ongezellige kamer, smallere bedden die kwalitatief wel goed waren + schoon beddegoed,uitzicht aan arrenmoedig. Alles ook toilet en badkamer erg schoon.Ontbijt buffet in ongezellige ruimte ,maar wel goed.
5 out of 5
by Mark C.

Great location and great hotel

Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Ebookers
Stayed here for 4 nights over Easter. Hotel is situated a few minutes walk from the Sants Barcelona station. This is great as it has many metro lines running from it and also a direct link to the airport. The hotel is spotless and modern. The staff were great and helpful. I have seen a few people complain about the room size. I thought it was more than big enough to say you spend very little time in there. My only issue with the room was that it was quite dark as we had a room looking in to the courtyard, not the main road so we didn't get too much light in. A tip would be to ask for a room overlooking the main road. We didn't eat at the hotel or even have breakfast, the price for breakfast was expensive so was much easier to just walk 2 mins down the road to a cafe. Overall a great hotel, will definitely stay here when next in Barcelona just for the fact it is perfectly located and clean. Thanks!
4 out of 5
by Lauriane

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 20, 2016 on Hotels