Ratings based on 151 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Israel

Great hotel

Posted Nov 17, 2016
Friendly staff, clean and modern looking room, well worth the price. Next to main street, subway. Definitely recommend
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from T

Clean and functional hotel

Posted Jul 23, 2016
We stayed one night at this hotel as we were going to take the renfe to Madrid and I wanted a hotel near the train station. Hotel looks relatively new, clean and well kept. Room was basic and functional. However it can tend to get quite noisy with road traffic and that I can hear my neighbors.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from nc

Nice clean hotel

Posted Apr 9, 2016
The only thing I did not like they charge me 6 euros for a couple short local phone calls
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Birmingham, England

Close to the Metro station, very clean

Posted Sep 1, 2015
Pros: Clean, maid service and fresh towels every day. Courteous (but not overly friendly) staff. Near to the Metro station/airport/other public transport
Cons: Clearer pricing of chargeable items. Tea and coffee facilities in the room. Friendlier staff.
Location: The hotel is less than 5 mins work from the Sants Estació rail station. V efficient metro system, can be in Central Barcelona in under 10min for 2.15e
Stayed here for a week with my partner recently Staff were mostly courteous - would not go so far as to describe them as friendly! The room was very clean, with a very nice modern bathroom (no lock on the very nice frosted glass bathroom door though!). It had the usual basics you would expect to find; TV, hairdryer, safe etc. Those of you who need a morning hit of caffeine, be aware that there are no tea/coffee making facilities in the room, so pack a travel kettle. Room itself was...unremarkable. Very plain, simple decor - and quite small. Maid service daily and towels/toiletries/tissues replenished regularly. Watch out for the minibar prices - even if things are not in the mini bar, they are NOT complimentary! Most things can be purchased cheaply in the several local supermarkets - one of which is opposite the hotel. Cannot comment on the bar/restaurant or gym etc as we did not use these facilities. Hotel not far from airport (25-30euro in taxi). Highly efficient and reasonably priced Metro railway system, with station less than 5min walk away, we had no trouble exploring the many delights of the amazing city of Barcelona Also worth mentioning are the several local cafes/restaurants and bars in the area. A morning coffee can be purchased at one of these and we had no problem finding somewhere to have breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Nice hotel close to train station

Posted Aug 23, 2015
This hotel is close to subway and train station. Very convenient! hotel staff is friendly and room is big enough for two people.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 4, 2015
Friendly and very professionally run. Very near Sants Estacio metro station which has good links to everywhere. My single room was very small, but had everything I needed, and the whole place is very clean and modern. A little expensive, but worth the money - I would stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bristol UK

Good hotel near a main train station

Posted Jul 31, 2015
Comfortable hotel near the Sants train station and close to the metro for easy access to the rest of the city. Staff were friendly and helpful. Room was nice but not too spacious. We did have a double bed rather than two singles which was good. Only issue was the maid tried to come into our room at 8am on the Sunday on our day of departure, even though checkout was at midday.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfectly decent

Posted Jun 29, 2015
Nice clean Hotel in very good location. Shame there is no pool.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient and clean.

Posted Jun 20, 2015
Pros: Very clean room.
Cons: Nothing.
Location: Close to Diagonal and Sants station. Easily accessible by Metro. If you like walking, you can walk all the way to Sagrada Familia
The hotel is well positioned in Les Corts area close to the main avenue (Diagonal). I was traveling for business, and it was ideal. All amenities met expectations and more.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Yorkshire

Excellent hotel to stay in

Posted Jun 10, 2015
Pros: Helpful staff and a gluten free option for food
Cons: a bit pithy but more English channels on the TV
Location: Walk, eat, drink and be merry!!
As a business couple, we are quite critical about hotels. Decided to stay on for a few more days to enjoy the city which was complemented by the Hotel. Excellent location in the city. 10 minutes brisk walk to the Red Bus route. Hotel offers good facilities with a small but full supermarket opposite for additional food stuffs and wines etc. Staff are helpful and will offer the full package if requested. Convenient for local tapas bars and restaurants within 2 - 10 minutes walk. Always a taxi outside. give your self 1 hour to get to the airport as the only route is via the centre of the city.