Ratings based on 539 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Israel

Great hotel

Posted Nov 17, 2016
Friendly staff, clean and modern looking room, well worth the price. Next to main street, subway. Definitely recommend
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from bucharest

good enough

Posted Nov 6, 2016 on Hotels
good enough but on the low side of a 4 star hotel. breakfast is good. parking lot is not managed by hotel but is convenient (and expensive)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 18, 2016 on Wotif
Value for money, located close to Placa Espanya and new retail/restaurant complex. Minutes walk from station.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bedford

Posted Sep 11, 2016 on Hotels
A good clean & comfortable hotel. I had an early flight which meant i had to leave the hotel before breakfast started. It was great to see complimentary coffee / snacks available for those of us who had an early departure.
4 out of 5
by George from Oslo

Nice location and easy access

Posted Aug 28, 2016 on Hotels
WiFi is only good in the lobby. Pretty bad in the rooms even on the second floor. Talked to most of the receptionist during my stay and they all seemed nice and professional especially the young lady that works the morning shift. Close to most bars and night life. Only 20mins walk to Camp Nou if you have an interest in the club and about 30mins walk to the Font de Mágica which is lovely and spectacular to witness.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 18, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good hotel close to station

Posted Jul 24, 2016 on Hotels
All well, except wifi which was very slow to make you buy the rather expensive fast one. Other than that all well.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from T

Clean and functional hotel

Posted Jul 23, 2016
We stayed one night at this hotel as we were going to take the renfe to Madrid and I wanted a hotel near the train station. Hotel looks relatively new, clean and well kept. Room was basic and functional. However it can tend to get quite noisy with road traffic and that I can hear my neighbors.
4 out of 5
by JOEL from Burbank, California, USA

I highly recommend this hotel...

Posted May 20, 2016 on Hotels
Excellent service, location, nice hotel, etc. The only bad comment I have at this time is the noisy of the next room guests...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel, close to the Camp Nou Stadium.

Posted May 14, 2016 on Orbitz
Good experience, nice place, close to a Shopping Center, Stadium, Etc.