Ratings based on 3,271 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hessen

Gemütliches Hotel direkt in Rambla-Nähe

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Das Hotel ist schön und sehr sauber. Die Zimmergröße ist absolut ausreichend für zwei Personen. Das einzige Manko: es ist recht hellhörig. Trotzdem ein super Hotel für eine Städtereise mit idealer Lage.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Frankfurt

Klein, fein, gute Lage

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Pros: Lage, guter Service
Location: Nordende vom La Rambla. Night life, bards, clubs, shopping
Im Anschluss an eine Kreuzfahrt nur ein kurzer Trip vom Hafen. Super Zentral an La Rambla gelegen, jede Menge Night Life und durch den Plaza Catalunya hervorragende Anbindung für Ausflüge und zum Flughafen.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Zentral,Sauber

Posted Aug 19, 2016
Pros: Lage
Location: 100 m bis zur Rambla,200 m bis Placa Catalunija (Busse und U-Bahn)
Perfekt für Städtereise waren 2 Erwachsene und 1 Kind Zimmer groß genung,Sanitärbereich sehr Sauber mit Badewanne. Frühstück ausreichende Auswahl und das beste für ein Stadthotel wir haten einen Balkon Würd ich jeder Zeit wieder Buchen
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from japan

エアポートバスから近いホテル

Posted Aug 19, 2016
空港が7時発の飛行機のため、 始発のバス乗り場徒歩圏内で探したホテル。 シングルルームでバスタブ付きの部屋でしたが バスタブがとてつもなく狭く 足が伸ばせないどころか 湯をはっても、足全体を湯に浸かることができない。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Roma

Ottima posizione e hotel

Posted Aug 18, 2016
Pros: Posizione, personale e pulizia
Location: Ottima per ragazzi
L'hotel è posizionato all'inizio della famosa Rambla, ottimo per ragazzi (un pò meno per famiglie visto i giri della rambla) ma comunque c'è una metro poco distante, affaccia su un vicoletto perciò non proprio sulla Rambla e sulla vita di Barcellona, ma apparte questi difettucci l'Hotel e la posizione sono davvero ottimi
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from sverige

Hotell med mycket bra läge 50 meter från La Rambla

Posted Aug 13, 2016
Pros: Läget, att det var en vacker gammal byggnad.
Location: Restauranger. shopping, turbussar, metro.
Fina rum med vackert stuckaturtak. Bra standard på rummet med balkong. Frukosten var bra, men lite dyr 15,40 euro/pers.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Milano

Hotel strategico per visitare Barcellona

Posted Aug 12, 2016
Pros: Pulizia , aria condizionata non fastidiosa , cordilità e servizi .
Cons: Anche se poco rilevante , a volte le camere sono pronte nel primissimo pomeriggio .
Location: Strategica , si è in pieno centro , ottima posizione per collegamento ad aeroporto , per metrò e servizi , per le uscite serali a 50 mt dalla Rambla .
Situato in pieno centro di Barcellona , strategico per la posizione ed i servizi . Il bus che arriva diretto dall' aeroporto ( 15 " ) si ferma a 200 mt. dall' Hotel in Piazza di Catalunia . Lo stesso vale per le fermate dei metrò e mezzi pubblici anche se in realtà , proprio per la posizione si gira volentieri a piedi . Considerando che l'Hotel è un 3 stelle ha tutto quello che occorre , aria condizionata , pulizia , tranquillità . Zona Bar con ghiaccio e distributori di acqua e bevande . Servizio di custodia bagagli . Lo consiglio a tutti .
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bayern

Nur zum Empfehlen

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Zentrumsnähe, sehr Ruhig, nette Atmosphere Wenn ich nach Barcelona wieder komme, werde ich in diesem Hotel übernachten wollen
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from roma

Posted Aug 7, 2016
Camere pulitissime e spaziose , posizione ottimale . Personale discreto e cordiale .
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Prince Edward Island

Fabulous Location in the Heart of Barcelona

Posted Aug 5, 2016
Pros: Staff, cleanliness, and location were all spectacular minutes of walking to the city centre and Las Ramblas
Cons: Facecloths in the bathrooms, and the chipped/broken chairs should be replaced
Location: This is the heart of the gothic section of the city, there are several bakeries, restaurants shops all right outside the door.
Hotel was great location, and very clean. CONS: Chairs in room were badly chipped and it ruined one of my shirts when I sat in one, and there were no facecloths. If you like firm mattresses then this is the place for you, it was like sleeping on a floor PROS: The staff was kind and extremely helpful, and seriously it was spotless at all times. Love the original fixtures and moldings, water/sodas/juices in machine was very fairly priced, much lower than any of the nearby shops and bakeries. I will definitely stay here again on my next Spanish Adventure!