Ratings based on 3,072 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Milano

Grazioso e comodissimo

Posted Feb 7, 2016
Un hotel con una posizione comodissima, a due minuti a piedi da Plaza Catalunya. In un carrer caratteristico, circondato da ristoranti e negozi... non si potrebbe davvero chiedere di più! Bellissimo arredamento liberty, buona colazione e camere pulite. Solo eccessivamente piccole con il bagno praticamente a ridosso del letto, ma nel complesso assolutamente da consigliare!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Grazioso hotel a due passi dalla rambla

Posted Feb 5, 2016
Hotel in posizione strategica vicino alla metro, personale gentile e disponibile. ...
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hamburg

Schönes Jugendstilhotel in toller Altstadtlage

Posted Feb 3, 2016
Das Hotel liegt in der Nähe der Plaza Catalunya, dadurch ist vieles zu Fuß erreichbar (Catedrale, Hafen, la Rambla) Hübsches Foyee mit freundlichem Personal rund um die Uhr. Leider war das Bett sehr klein und das Fenster nicht benutzbar, weil die Zimmernachbarn in 2m Entfernung geraucht haben und direkt gegenüber ein Fenster war. Der Frühstücksraum ist gemütlich und das Buffett in Ordnung.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 10, 2016 by Gerente, Hotel Management
Dear Anja, Thank you for sharing your feedback and for your nice words. We are sorry about the inconveniences. We hope you enjoyed your stay in Barcelona.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from montreal

Hôtel très bien situé !

Posted Feb 2, 2016
Cons: Il y a des etages déjà rénové et des travailleurs en permanence dans l hotel ,alors je crois que toute les chanbres seront rénové bientôt
Location: L emplacement idéal pour visiter, près de tout les transports.
Ma Chanbre avait besoin de rénovation, le petit déjeuner de base mais corect.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Wien

Stadthotel

Posted Jan 31, 2016
Pros: Zentrale Lage, freundliche Rezeption
Cons: Fenster nur in den Lichtschacht
Location: Beim Platz Catalunya
Hotel liegt unmittelbar neben den Ramblas, super Anbindung an das öffentliche Verkehrsnetz
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 29, 2016
didn´t like the temperature of the room, very very warm.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Dejligt hotel tæt på det hele

Posted Jan 28, 2016
Første gang i Barcelona.. Hotel beliggenhed er fantastisk tætte på shopping center, markede, restaurant.. Bus til og fra lufthavn er lige ved døren...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Washignton, DC

Nice hotel!!!

Posted Jan 27, 2016
It was really good for the price. It is really close to plaza Cataluña, Catedral de Cataluña, Barrio Gótico, Casa Mila, and others. Also, it is close to a metro station. The room was nice and the staff very helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Catania

Hotel situato in ottima posizione.

Posted Jan 22, 2016
Pros: Hotel con un ottimo rapporto qualità prezzo. Alla reception l'addetta (per'altro italiana) e stata gentilissima sin dal ns. ingresso.
Mi aspettavo di peggio ed invece è stata una gradita sorpresa, ho potuto visitare la maggior parte delle attrazioni turistiche a piedi senza utilizzo di mezzi pubblici.Ramblas, Plaza Catalunya, la cattedrale; tutte vicinissime
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great position, quiet back street.

Posted Jan 20, 2016
Easy access from airport by bus. Hotel couple of hundred metres from bus stop.