Ratings based on 261 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 10, 2016
Positiv: Gute Lage (Metro-Station Espanya sehr nah), Personal hilfsbereit Negativ: Zimmer roch leicht muffig. Klimaanlage ist keine gute Abhilfe, da sie selbst bei Einstellung auf Mindesttemperatur 15 Grad das Zimmer aufheizt. Fenster dauerhaft öffnen ist auch keine gute Abhilfe, da im Februar zu kalt.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Schönes Hotel in zentraler Lage

Posted Feb 10, 2016
Von hier aus sind alle Sehenswürdigkeiten gut erreichbar. Der Bus zum Flughafen fährt direkt um die Ecke. Nettes Personal und schöne Ambiente!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from manchester, uk

Stylish boutique hotel

Posted Jan 29, 2016
Pros: Intimate atmosphere Stylish decor
Cons: After lots of walking around the city it would have been perfect if the rooms had bathtubs
Location: Hotel is one minute from metro (espanya) In montjuic area 2 minutes from Musea Nacional d'art de Catalonia
Immaculate, small hotel with quirky, eclectic decor. Room are around a central atrium. Our room didn't have a terrace, which would have been a bonus, but other rooms do. Spotlessly clean, very comfortable bed, powerful shower.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Virginia

Excellent hotel.

Posted Jan 13, 2016
Pros: The room was clean and nicely appointed
this hotel is conveniently located near a shopping mall (in a converted bullring) and a subway stop allowing quick access to the center of town. We were also able walk back to the hotel from Monjuic. The staff was very helpful giving us tips for visiting, printing our boarding passes, and explaining the Catalan Christmas Tio tradition!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hamburg

Schönes Hotel in zentraler Lage.

Posted Jan 13, 2016
Wir haben 6 Tage im Hotel übernachtet. Von dort aus sind alle Sehenswürdigkeiten mit der Metro oder dem Bus zu erreichen. Sehr nettes Personal und ein reichhaltiges Frühstück:) wir würden dort wieder übernachten, wenn wir wieder in Barcelona sind.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from London

Convenient for city centre

Posted Dec 28, 2015
Pros: Boutique style. Tastefully decorated. Quiet. Cool little rooftop pool if there in warmer weather. Very helpful staff. Great location.
Cons: Nothing obvious
Location: 20mins walk to centre old city or 3 tube stops. Tube easy to use and frequent. If there for a weekend get a 10 pass ticket.
Lovely stay. Idle location just outside the very busy centre. Metro next door and easy to use.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 27, 2015
Very nice hotel at a convenient location. Highly recommend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Sebastian

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 12, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by George from London

Quiet, great service!

Posted Nov 4, 2015 on Hotels
Nice hotel. Very friendly staff. It's an extremely quiet hotel, which is both relaxing and a little bit disconcerting. If you're looking for a lively atmosphere this possibly isn't it. The lobby is really nicely designed, cool defor. The room was nice. Comfortable bed, clean, fairly spacious. Walk in shower was excellent and the bathroom was well equipped. Recommended for a quiet stay with helpful and friendly staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Barbara from New Hamburg, Ontario, Canada

Posted Nov 3, 2015 on Hotels
2 nights, very pleasant and comfortable