Ratings based on 1,108 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from L

Great location - excellent stay

Posted Mar 27, 2017
Beautiful hotel in centre of Gothic Quarter - great staff, clean, amazing food and wine - rooftop with pool is cherry on cake. Can't wait to go back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel great location

Posted Mar 20, 2017
We loved the Ohla hotel, location in the center, the staff always ready to help, very nice 👍 Lovely Breakfast We got upgraded to a better room, with the city view
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 19, 2017
Great location. Really easy to get around using the transport system but also just a few minutes to Las Ramblas and then a short walk down to the port area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

Very nice hotel in perfect location to explore

Posted Mar 19, 2017
Room, service, comfort, cleanliness all outstanding. Pool just opening for the season when I left- would have enhanced the experience. Located in the heart of the Gothic district this Hotel offers a perfect, luxurious home base to walk the city.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london

Lovely hotel, very close to all amenities

Posted Mar 18, 2017
The hotel is lovely, clean, very friendly staff. One of the older concierge was extremely helpful answered all our questions, he recommended a few nice restaurants which we asked him to book for us and we were not disappointed. The roof top has magnificent views and very comfy sofas with a glass pool, although not a large pool but enough to cool you down in a hot summers day. Would highly recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

It a very good hotel located right in the centre.

Posted Mar 16, 2017
Very well looked after. Conceriage staff very helpful and obliging from guiding us to suggesting good local restaurants. Really enjoyed our stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey, USA

Location, location, location!

Posted Mar 14, 2017
The hotel is in a great location, the rooms are beautiful and comfortable. The staff is wonderful. The breakfast is a very nice spread. We stayed in the restaurant hotel for a tapas dinner that was terrific! The only caveat would be that in one of our rooms the shower and vanity were not enclosed so if you are traveling with friends it may be a little uncomfortable finding a place to go if you don't want to watch them shower ;-)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from England

Fantastic City Centre Location

Posted Mar 9, 2017
Pros: Everything
Location: Right in the heart of the Gothic quarter, lots to see in walking distance.
Great location, knowledgeable and helpful staff, good food and facilities.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from southampton UK

Amazing hotel, lovely staff

Posted Feb 27, 2017
Hotel had a unique touch, lovely design inside and out. Hotel it in a great location, staff were very welcoming and helpful! The rooftop pool and rooftop terrace. The pool was open, however it was a little cold so didn't attempt to go in. Breakfast was high quality with a variety of things to choose from. Overall I couldn't fault the hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel, in a excellent location.

Posted Feb 17, 2017
Excellent staff, very friendly, they went above and beyond my expectations.