Ratings based on 15 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

didnt find staff overly friendly

Posted Sep 11, 2014
Pros: loacation wasnt bad
Cons: shower leaked big time right out into hall on some of our luggage when i told staff they werent apologetic could supply cooking pan
Location: fine
the taxi they arranged to pick us up at airport over charged us,it was triple the cost of return trip to airport with metered taxi
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nærbø

Fin leilighet. Ikke plassert ved oppgitt adresse.

Posted Jul 12, 2014
Fin leilighet med alle fasiliteter. Hadde ikke tilbud om Wi-Fi som oppgitt ved bestilling.
2 out of 5
by ngrillet

very old & noisy

Posted Jun 2, 2014 on Hotels
open plafond in badkamer; very noisy
3 out of 5
by M. C. from U.S.A.

Fine

Posted May 18, 2014 on Hotels
The apartment was nice but with a couple nuances. We were on something like the 8th floor with a sketchy very tiny elevator. The apartment was farther from the city center than the office which was a bit more inconvenient and would have been nice to know before hand. The bed rooms were quite small but had the beds we were expecting and everything was clean. We didn't really need anything from the office except for a maintenance request which was done fairly quickly.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 15, 2014 on Hotels
No hera lo que nos vendieron no cambiaron de piso
3 out of 5
by Tracey from Anchorage, Alaska

Fantastic location right on Las Ramblas

Posted May 15, 2014
Pros: It had a washing machine and a fully equipped kitchen, although the stove was a gas type that needed to be lighted. Great location/view, too!
Cons: In the living room was just one tiny futon couch that was very uncomfortable. Wifi device was never provided, although we requested it.
Location: Convenient to shopping and restaurants. All you have to do is walk out the front door and there is small sidewalk cafe for morning cafe and pastry!
You have to report to the office first, which is quite a distance away, for the apartment assignment. We had a lot of bags so took a cab to the office, and then had to do it again to the apartment. Beware that check in is not until 1:00pm, something that wasn't specified, although I pleaded and they were nice and let us wait in the flat until it was cleaned. There are 2 small elevators that will hold 2 people at a time. One of them was out of service, so with our baggage we had to stagger our initial elevator ride to the 5th floor. There were lots of sketchy looking wires hanging out of the ceiling in the lobby by the elevators, too. With all of that I was a little unsure of what the apartment was going to be like, but it turned out to be fine. Small, but clean and very functional-the kitchen was especially nice and well equipped with new appliances. There was a small flat screen tv and dvd player, and IKEA type furniture. I've never rented a vacation apartment before and now I will probably try it again. The location was the best thing about this place!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

buena ubicación

Posted Apr 3, 2014 on Hotels
buena ubicación, pero limpieza y estado de las instalaciones insuficiente para una tarifa tan elevada. no se corresponde calidad-precio. además, la televisión no funcionaba y el mando a distancia no era el suyo
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 2, 2014 on Hotels
Precio excesivo para lo que es
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

God beliggendehed - super rent

Posted Mar 20, 2014 on Hotels
God beliggenhed - absolut. God størrelse for 3-4 personer. Super ren lejlighed. Ligger på 6.etage, men ingen problem med elevator. Terrasse som vender mod syd/vest - perfekt! Stuen mangler en ekstra sofa, - men det er også det ENESTE forslag til forbedring jeg kan nævne.
4 out of 5
by Jonas from Stockholm

Nice apartments but far away from the office

Posted Mar 12, 2014 on Hotels
Negative: The office is not even close to the apartments so be prepared to take a taxi! Positive: The apartments were very nice and comfortable!