Ratings based on 1,199 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Berlin

mitten drinn - toller standort

Posted Feb 7, 2016
Pros: zentrale Lage - Sauberkeit
Location: direkt am Plaza Cataluna; Tourismus-Mittelpunkt; tolle Einkaufsmöglichkeiten
sehr nettes personal, hilfsbereit, zuvorkommend sehr sauber, zentrale Lage - immer wieder gerne
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 2, 2016
Excellent location & lovely, friendly staff. Would highly recommend.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from israel

Posted Jan 9, 2016
minimalist room, no electric kettle or coffee maker. Very high prices for food and drink
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rm

Albergo centralissimo

Posted Jan 5, 2016
Albergo situato in posizione centralissima!personale gentilissimo!metro,bus e taxi davanti all'albergo!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

location location

Posted Jan 4, 2016
Cons: taxi from hotel are very expensive
Location: good location for walking
great location -friendly staff - good size rooms well arranged- we did not eat in the restaurant
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Zealand

Right in Catalunya Plaza, a fantastic location!

Posted Dec 28, 2015
Pros: Location, location, location - very helpful staff.
Cons: Nothing I could remember.
Location: Next door to La Ramblas, walking distance to tour travel companies such as Julia Travel Service, Catalunya Tours, etc. a Highly recommended hotel.
Good space for a couple, didn't mind the view inside into the hotel courtyard rather than the city itself. The staff members at reception and the bar were fantastic !!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from australia

Great location. Had view of plaza. Very helpful

Posted Dec 22, 2015
Very helpful staff. Just around the corner from Les rambles. Hard Rock Cafe is next door. Great location. Good security. Fantastic room with view. Could not have been better.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Lovely hotel in the heart of Barcelona

Posted Dec 17, 2015
Pros: The view from our terrace - we were right on the Placa de Catalunya square
Cons: Nothing
Location: Every shop imaginable on the doorstep, plenty of lovely places to eat
Only stayed for 3 nights but loved the location, the room and the staff Couldn't fault it at all, would definitely return
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from mexico

Extraordinario en el mejor punto de Barcelona

Posted Dec 4, 2015
Nos dieron una habitación superior a la que pedimos y quedamos muy satisfechos.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Dec 3, 2015
Great staff, great location, good price, I will recommend for everybody. .