Ratings based on 1,306 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Norwich

perfect location

Posted Oct 20, 2016
Pros: Location with luxury
Cons: Only the non bathroom arrangements.
Location: Only a few meters from the top of Ramblars, short walk to Gotic quarter and numerous restaurant. Food served on Ramblers ok ash, drinks very pricey.
Booked a superior room so can only comment on that it was very comfortable and spacious. City view was excellent not that you need to spend much time in the room. Bathroom arrangement wouldn't be suitable for non intimate friends. Toilet and shower are behind sliding glass panels not in an actual bathroom.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

excellent location for touring

Posted Oct 18, 2016
Pros: location location location staff & amenities
Cons: the lighting in the rooms
Location: central location most tours start in front of the hotel close to great restaurants/tapas
location is great staff excellent & helpfull the rooms are modern,clean, well air-conditioned and the beds are comfortable would I stay there again ? yes
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Acomodações e atendimento muito bons.

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Pros: A localização em frente a praça.
Location: Bem posicionado e próximo a hamblas e ao comercio de compras
Permanecemos em Barcelona por 5 dias e utilizamos muito o bar do hotel sempre com muita cortesia dos funcionários.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from california

Great Pick

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Pros: Great location.
Clean, comfortable room. Staff was amazing. Great location.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 15, 2016
Excellent hotel and great location. Can't ask for anything else
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excelente ubicación diría que perfecta

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Muy satisfactoria. Buena comida habitaciones amplias y comodas . Tienes agua de cortesía en las habitaciones y te y café para prepararte en la habitación, de cortesía. La ubicación es la mejor
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Amazing staff and rooms with incredible views

Posted Oct 8, 2016
Pros: Central to many points of interest and directly across the street from the square
Cons: No complaints about this place. I have no complaints
Location: Shopping, eating, bars, Sightseeing
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

excellent hotel, very helpful staff

Posted Oct 6, 2016
Location: excellent location downtown barcelona
As soon as I arrived I was immediately upgraded to a better suite without asking as I am an Expedia gold member. spacious, comfortable room, quality toiletries, creams etc provided. very helpful and polite staff. highly recommend this place to anyone. centrally located near everything.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 日本


Posted Oct 4, 2016
Pros: 便の良さと、快適さ
Cons: こまかなところまでの清掃
Location: 街並みがよく見え、朝日には感動した。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfortable & Conveniently Located

Posted Sep 22, 2016
Pros: Location. Plenty to do and see nearby. Metro and Buses are also right there.
Cons: Housekeeping could have been a bit more careful. They forgot to re-stock soap on a couple of occasion - however, the front desk quickly resolved it.
Location: Shopping, eating , Boqueria Market, Las Ramblas, Gothic Quarter, Casa Batlo, Casa Mila are all within walking distance.
Great location !! close to Metro, Buses (tour & city) Las Ramblas, Boqueria, Gothic Quarter -- pretty much everything is walkable/accessable. If not, the Metro and Buses are right across the street - less than 5 minutes walk. It can be a bit chaotic/crowed but once inside the Hotel, it is quiet and relaxing. The staff are wonderfull !! they are all extremely friendly and will go the extra mile to help you. I highly recommend staying here.