Ratings based on 359 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from f

Normal dentro de lo esperado

Posted Jan 24, 2016
Ya conocia el hotel , me gustó el amplio horario de desayuno y la sorpresa de musica en vivo los viernes y sabado noche
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Padova

Posizione strategica

Posted Jan 11, 2016
Pros: Posizione. Ristorante. Confort
Cons: Servizio in camera: non sostituite le lenzuola ogni giorno. Un hotel a 5 stelle dovrebbe almeno lasciare l'opzione al cliente se sostituirle o no
Location: Posizione strategica rispetto alla città. Circondato dall'architettura modernista di Gaudì
Ottima posizione. Elevato confort. Buffet breakfast molto ricco e non standardizzato sui modelli internazionali. Stanza molto confortevole e silenziosa. Unica pecca: non sostituite le lenzuola ogni giorno. Un hotel a 5 stelle dovrebbe almeno lasciare l'opzione al cliente se sostituirle o no.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from PARIS

TOUJOURS TRES AGREABLE

Posted Dec 8, 2015
Pros: l'architecture extérieure, la décoration intérieure, l'ambiance, le personnel
Location: très central près de la Pedrera (du toit terrasse on voit celui de la Pedrera), des plus belles boutiques de mode, de la Rambla Catalunya
5ème visite de 3 nuits et toujours aussi agréable de séjourner dans cet hôtel moderne au décor sobre et de très bon goût, bien situé et où le personnel est sympathique et efficace
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

City centre

Posted Dec 6, 2015
Ok hotel. Nothing to write home about. Pretty Ho hum. Nothing in particular to recommend it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Martin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 2, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from T

アップタウンの便利でオシャレなホテル

Posted Oct 28, 2015
Restaurant Ommが2日続けて休みで残念でしたが、決して品数多くない朝食でも、とても美味しい! 部屋の水回りが、日本人には使い勝手悪いものの、それ以外が快適。3日ステイしてても、良い印象のままでした。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 23, 2015 on Hotels
高級感あり。ブランドショップたくさんの通りで、駅近くアクセス抜群でした。近所にスタバもあり満足でした。 困った点2つ。 ①コンビニ的な飲み物を買うところがありませんでした。ホテルの部屋の水(テーブルに設置)は高級なビンで有料でした。 ②お風呂とシャワールームが分かれていたので、2人同時に入れます。 シャワールーム側にトイレがあったのですが、手洗いがなく、お風呂の横のパウダールームにまでわざわざ回って行くのが面倒でした。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by nina from Philadelphia

Excellent

Posted Oct 14, 2015 on Hotels
Excellent
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

좋은위치와 훌륭한 컨시어지

Posted Oct 13, 2015 on Hotels
까사 밀라 / 까사 바트요와 가까운 거리에 있고 위치도 좋습니다. 컨시어지는 매우 훌륭하고 친절했고 나무랄게 없네요.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Bath, Uk

Beautifully modern and well located

Posted Oct 12, 2015
This was our second trip to OOM hotel and it was a lovely reminder of what had missed in between. It's a lovely minimalist and modernist hotel with welcoming staff and a restaurant to die for. The rooms are efficient and pleasant and the location is ideal. The rooftop pool/terrace was a nice place to chill when we weren't walking around. We'll definitely go back soon.