Ratings based on 2,798 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 14, 2016
Hotellet ligger midt på La Rambla, og ligger sentralt til alt fra strand, gamlebyen, metro og flybuss. Absolutt å anbefale.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

In the Heart of Las Ramblas

Posted Jul 29, 2016
This hotel is in the heart of Las Ramblas. Step out your door and find it all at your disposal: food, taxis, sire-seeing, tourist spots, shopping, the famous "la boqueria", etc.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location. Right on La Rambla.

Posted Jul 10, 2016
Not ideal location for young children. Loud at night. If u need to rent a bike go right around the corner. Bike rental at hotel too expensive
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Puerto Rico

Bien ubicado y céntrico

Posted Jul 8, 2016
El desayuno es aparte y es caro. 12.50€ Lo mejor es bajar y visitar cualquier bollería o cafeteria. Las habitaciones no proveen de máquina de café. El Wifi no era seguro y no funcionó nunca con mi Iphone. Por lo demás, limpio y bien ubicado en las Ramblas.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from toronto

Nice hotel, great location.

Posted Jul 3, 2016
First timer in Barcelona. I stayed here for 6 days. The room was clean, out dated but I think this was this only room that wasn't renovated. The bathroom was clean and updated. The check-in/check-out was smooth. No issues. There is a tax that you have to pay when you leave though, so there was an additional ~10 euro that is not included in the price when you book. My boyfriend and i loved the location as you can walk anywhere. If you don't want to walk... You are between 2 metro stations that are about 5 minutes away. It's in a busy area, we got a room that faced the back on the 4th floor and had no issues with noise.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Gainesville, FL

Great location but showing its age

Posted Jun 17, 2016
Love the location, despite the street noise and rumbling from the subway. However, the condition of the hotel has definitely gone downhill since our last stay in 2012. Would recommend as a "budget" hotel catering to a young crowd--but not quite up to "3 star" standards.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mendrisio

grazioso albergo sulla Rabla

Posted Jun 6, 2016
Pros: la posizione, la pulizia
Cons: non saprei
Location: la posizione è perfetta. Da tenere in considerazione che sulla Rambla c'è gente fino alle 4 del mattino. Per noi non era un problema.
siamo stati 3 notti ed è stato tutto in Hotel. La Rambla e una posizione centrale ma nello stesso tempo un po' rumorosa quindi da valutare se si vuole la camera direttamente sull strada.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 2, 2016
Broken shower fixture, poor flow, not much toiletries, twin beds pushed together but I liked the balcony overlooking La Rambla
2 out of 5
by Jessica from Gävle

Bra läge men annars skäligt

Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
Läget är toppen, nära till allt men förrutom det var vi inte alls nöjda med detta hotell. Rummet var så litet att resväskan inte fick plats att öppna och sängen var hemsk. Det är två enkelsängar som står bredvid varann och har bruna äckliga överkast och istället för vanliga täcken är det bruna filtar som täcke. Frukosten var under all kritik. Det fanns ganska mkt att välja på men allt kändes gammalt, som att det legat framme i flera dagar. Frukten va ofräsch, juicen var saft och kärlen som juicen var i såg inte ut att ha diskats på år och dag.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 28, 2016
Due notti per il concerto dei COLDPLAY.. ottima posizione personale disponibile.. Ritornerò..