Ratings based on 1,268 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 20, 2016
Hotel molto carino che si trova a due passi dalla fermata metro.. Il centro si raggiunge facilmente anche a piedi 10 min!! Lo consiglio
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Grazioso hotel a due passi dalla metro..zona tranq

Posted Jul 9, 2016
Un'esperienza bellissima...Barcellona e' una città fantastica..da visitare assolutamente!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comodidade

Posted Jun 23, 2016
Excelente localização, próximo à Las Ramblas, praia, restaurantes e café, área comercial, transportes públicos, quartos amplos e com comodidades. Perfeito!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sunderland, England

excellent value

Posted Jun 19, 2016
Fantastic value. Spotless rooms, hotel staff so friendly. Great location as well. Only 5-10 min walk to the Ramblas. Only downfall was the lack of options at breakfast but tbh still more than acceptable for the price you are paying
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

한가지 빼고 모두 만족스러운 호텔

Posted Jun 8, 2016
위치, 가격, 시설, 서비스 모두 완벽하였다. 그런데 첫째날과 두번째날 화장실 근처에서 바퀴벌레가 나왔다. 첫째날 카운터에 바퀴벌레 있다고 말했지만 두번째날 또 나와서 우리가 죽였다. 그래서인지 세번째날은 안나왔다. 바퀴벌레 나온 것 빼고는 모두 완벽했다. 바로 근처에 맛집인 끼멧끼멧도 있어서 아주 좋았다. 동네도 조용하고 슈퍼마켓이나 버거킹같은 편의시설이 근처에 많아 편리하였다. 람블라스거리도 걸어갈 만 하다.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfect location

Posted May 28, 2016
Great clean hotel in perfect central location. Basic but functional. No pool or bar but we wanted to venture out every day. Walls are thin so be prepared to here your neighbors whatever they're doing lol
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Calgay, Canada

Good location.

Posted May 24, 2016
The location was good, rooms clean and the staff were friendly, however that's where the good ends. This was a very noisy hotel especially since our room was next to the cleaner's closet. We had no hot water when we arrived so had to have cool showers but it was fixed by the next morning so that was good. I also think our air con was broken as we had it on but our room was still very hot. We also thought our breakfast was included but were asked to pay €11 for each one per person when we left. I feel like we should have been warned or reminded of this when we checked in so that we could have decided ourselves as that's a bit steep. Overall it was good for a two star though.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ontario

Nice hotel and in a good location

Posted May 15, 2016
Pros: Nice and in a good location
We used the subway, buses and walked to many interesting places suchas the la Sakrada Familia, the Beach and the hills.
5 out of 5
by Line from Steinkjer, Norge

Fint hotell

Posted Apr 29, 2016 on Hotels
Kjempefint hotell og lokaliteten var helt grei. Ikke langt fra havna Det var veldig harde senger men det er vist vanlig her nede. Frokosten var kjempefin og det var rent og pent
4 out of 5
by Maria from Vitoria

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
Excelente custo x benefício