Ratings based on 263 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
2.6 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Barcelone

Hôtel bien placé, personnel correct.

Posted Jan 7, 2016
Seul bémol notre chambre était vraiment très petite avec un placard mural d'1,3 m de haut sur à peine 60 cm de large. Seule la penderie est utilisable. Impossible de pouvoir mettre les vêtements pliés et encore moins les valises, ce qui fait que le peu d'espace qu'il y a autour du lit est occupé par les bagages d'où la difficulté de se mouvoir. Pour 2 à 3 nuits ça peut aller. Sinon pour le reste ça peut aller.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from roma

ottima location

Posted Nov 27, 2015
Pros: la cordialita' del personale e la posizione
Cons: la pulizia degli ambienti
Location: ottima posizione 10 minuti dalla rambla e 15\20 dalla spiaggia della barceloneta e di notte e' al centro di molti locali di tendenza come il sor rita
ottima posizione non adatto a chi cerca lusso e servizio in camera ma per la posizione e' ottimo sta tra la rambla e la barcelonetta a pochi passi personale cordiale e locali da visitare sotto l'albergo ce ne sono a decine
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Stockholm

Bra läge men slitet och risigt hotell.

Posted Nov 26, 2015
Pros: Läget.
Cons: Med lite enklare renovering och översyn skulle det kunna bli ett superhotell.
Location: Många restauranger, barer och småbutiker.
Läget är alldeles utmärkt. En väldigt trevlig stadsdel med många väldigt trevliga restauranger i de närmaste kvarteren. Däremot var hotellet väldigt slitigt och trist. Sängen var stenhård och kändes mer som en extrasäng. Allt var rent men det kändes ändå gassa ofräscht. Kan lägga till att jag inte är speciellt krävande när det gäller hotell och något jag bara sover på.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vancouver

Close to every noise

Posted Nov 13, 2015
Pros: Nothing.
Cons: Needs a major renovation and an honest owner!
Location: Close to La Rambla...
I arrived, the owner charged me a "tourist fee" above and beyond the taxes that I already paid through expedia! I knew it was a scam, but I already prepaid... The room smelled like someone died in it. I had to keep the window open all day all night. Good luck sleeping, with the noice. To top off my stay, I requested a taxi for airport. They had a deal with "supertaxi" a taxi company run thieves. The average trip to airport was supposed to be 27 to 29 euros. He charged me 48 euros!!! A single person, travelling with a carry on, he charged me excess luggage and 8 euros for showing up! Of course, I couldn't call the police, Iwas running late, didn't want to miss my flight.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

ホステルとしては良い方かなと。

Posted Nov 7, 2015 on Hotels
普通。正直悪くはないです。 ホステルだからベッドメイキングやタオルの交換は無いかと思っていましたが、毎日あったのでビックリしました。 私の部屋は共同バストイレでした、数はあるのでかち合う事もありませんでした。 部屋の壁は薄めで外の声は聞こえますが、まあ夜は静かでした。 ドライヤーはフロントで借りる感じです。 立地はよく、周りもバル等がたくさんあるので、そうゆう点ではオススメかなと思いました。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Sara from Kathmandu, Nepal

Pleasant hotel

Posted Nov 3, 2015 on Hotels
It was great. Location is best. Staff is very helpful.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pamiers

Posted Nov 2, 2015
Accueil froid et limite poli. La chambre spartiate comme nous attendions était sale ainsi que le cabinet de toilette. Grosse fuite au robinet de la douche qui arrose partout. Le wifi est dispo dans les chambres sans problème. L'occultation des fenêtres est totale pour ceux qui veulent dormir dans le noir. Pour se garer dans le quartier, il ne faut compter que sur les parking privés et cher. (40 € pour 24h) Sinon sur le cours Colomb, mais il faut récupérer la voiture avant 8 h du matin.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by CHI-HSIANG from Taiwan

Posted Oct 27, 2015 on Hotels
旅遊方便,但有點吵
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

豊富な観光資源のある立地にあります

Posted Oct 26, 2015 on Hotels
エコノミーホテルとしてはの評価です。よくあるタイプで、可もなく不可もなくと言ったところです。受付の方は皆とても親切で、感動するくらいでした。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jes Busk from Aarhus

Posted Oct 21, 2015 on Hotels
Fint til prisen