Ratings based on 860 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 15, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by tetsuya from London

Thank you!

Posted Apr 30, 2016 on Hotels
good
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel with very nice view

Posted Apr 27, 2016
Very good location with short proximity to the metro, tramway and bus. Overlooking City of Barcelona
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from england

Lovely hotel close to camp nou

Posted Dec 1, 2015
We visited Barcalona for a birthday treat for our son to see a football match. The hotel made us feel so welcome. All the staff were amazing. We have stayed at a lot of hotels and this hotel was at the top of the list. Thank you for a fantastic weekend
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel, near nou camp

Posted Nov 24, 2015
We stayed there for 1 night, great hotel, excellent breakfast buffet, close to metro and to city tourist bus stop. Easy to navigate. Staff was really friendly, they kept our bags all day while we went sightseeing as our train was later that night.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

perfect stay

Posted Nov 20, 2015 on Hotels
good looking, classical styled hotel with helpful staff. They had no problem with late checkout when I was detained at a conference. Breakfast is ample and good quality. nice spa
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from LONDON

LOVELY HOTEL CLOSE TO BARCELONA FOOTBALL GROUND

Posted Nov 10, 2015
Pros: that was the best hotel we both stayed in
Cons: there was noting to emproved
Location: the location was excellent Barcelona football stadium was near by
WHEN I WALK INTO THE HOTEL I COULDN'T BELIEVE HOW LOVELY IT WAS. THE BREAKFAST WAS FANTASTIC THE SERVICE WAS LOVELY,AND ALL THE STAFF'S WERE VERY FRIENDLY AND HELPFUL. THEY GAVE US A VERY GOOD WELCOME .
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 9, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Preston

Great hotel

Posted Nov 2, 2015
Pros: Ideally located for Camp Nou
Cons: Bar prices a little high.
Location: A very easy 10 minute stroll from Camp Nou.
Great hotel, great location and staff to die for. We were in Spain for the week but had only planned a 1 night stay at the Princesa Sofia. We arrived without our passports, having left them at our main hotel. No photo id, big problem. The staff couldn't have been more helpful, ringing our main hotel and spending 20 minutes on the phone to get it sorted.
5 out of 5
by David from Dublin

5 star quality

Posted Oct 31, 2015 on Hotels
Really enjoyed my stay. Staff were extremely helpful and polite. Located beside the nou camp and very accessible to the city (10 mins on metro). Facilities also very good. I will be returning