Ratings based on 766 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from H

Wish we had more time there

Posted Aug 28, 2015
Gorgeous hotel, close to everything we wanted. Loved the terrace bar!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from F

Cozy hotel close to plaza de catalunia

Posted Aug 16, 2015
I booked this hotel for eight nights in august and I gotta say that I appreciate the cozy warm design and the quiet atmosphere. The rooms are abit tiny but comfortable nonetheless. Wish they'd add a tiny table in the room. The hotel location is great for people who wanna explore the city for the first time (the city tour buses are less than 10 minutes away)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from barcelona

Rooftop terrace view awesome

Posted Aug 7, 2015
Checking in and out first class. Staff genuinely helpful and pleasant. The rooftop terrace is an awesome feature of hotel. Lonby area and bar Clean.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wien

rel. teures Hotel in Top-Lage.

Posted Aug 5, 2015
Pros: Die Lage!
Location: Fitte Personen erreichen von hier aus die ganze Stadt zu Fuss!
Je nach Anspruch, für das Erlebnis "Barcelona" zahlt man im Pulitzer einen satten Preis. Der Unterschied zu einem 3-Stern-Hotel ist gering; Falls man "Barcelona" erleben will, so ist man ja eh nicht viel im Hotel, und dann reicht auch ein 3-Stern. Und: Das auf der homepage abgebildete Schwimmbecken befindet sich gegen Aufpreis "ganz wo anders"!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brisbane Australia

Nice hotel closes to the key city sites.

Posted Jul 31, 2015
Pros: The hotel's contemporary approach to furnishings etc. Staff were courteous and friendly.
Cons: Corridor carpets need replacing. They are not up to the standard of other furniture and fittings
Location: The hotel is at the centre of city activities including access to tourist buses and the older city quarters, restaurants etc
Chose this hotel on the basis of reviews and was not disappointed. Would recommend it given its proximity to city sites and facilities. Staff always very courteous and rooms were very comfortable and suited to our needs..Thoroughly enjoyed our stay at this hotel and would recommend it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Francisco

good... centrally located hotel

Posted Jul 29, 2015
Nice, clean hotel, located about 100 yards from the top of the Ramblas. Two different Metro lines within one block of the hotel entrance. Metro access makes it really easy to get to the most common tourist attractions. On the negative side, rooms were just a little on the cramped side and the mini bar fridge didn't keep the drinks as cool as I like. Honestly, those two issues were pretty minor. I would stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Melb

Best hotel in Barcelona

Posted Jul 18, 2015
Great look, excellent location...would stay here time and time again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Portland, Oregon

A top class hotel in ideal location in Barcelona

Posted Jul 9, 2015
Pros: Mondern art
Cons: A little more explanation of the way to turn lights on/off on this European city.
Location: It is about 500 feet from the central area park, also a place where the tour busses load all day long.
This small hotel in the center of activity in Barcelona is clean, neat - I would say ulta mondern motif. The use of mondern art is fun. The dinning room is just what you want when on vacation: small, clean, good food, and ready when you are. Plus a special dinning/ bar on top of the building. My kind of place.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to city center

Posted Jul 9, 2015
The hotel is close to the city center, the Rambla, the hop-on-hop-off tour buses and other major attractions. It is very clean and has a nice modern interior. The breakfast buffet was a good price and delicious. The air conditioning worked very well which is important in the hot Barcelona summer.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new york

Simply perfect

Posted Jul 4, 2015
Just a super simple and cute place to stay! I felt very cozy and enjoyed the staffs help very much.