Ratings based on 904 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 서울

카탈루냐광장과 가까운 호텔 !

Posted Feb 3, 2016
Pros: 시설, 위치
Location: 까탈루냐광장과 가까움
적당한 크기의 객실이 편안하고 청결했습니다. 5박을 했는데 옷장이 커서 쇼핑한 짐들을 보관해두기 좋았고 조식도 괜찮았습니다. 직원들도 친절하고 여러모로 만족합니다. 무엇보다 광장과 가깝고 대학교와도 가까워 이동하기 편리했습니다.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Aalborg, Danmark

Elsker at bo på dette centrale hotel

Posted Dec 5, 2015
Pros: ALT
Cons: Vand på værelserne hver dag og ikke kun ved ankomst
Location: Super centralt. 100 meter fra ramblaen og 50 meter fra La catalynia pladsen
Hotel Pulitzer lever hver gang op til vores forventninger. Super hyggeligt hotel hvor vi altid føler os meget velkomne og glæder os til at vende tilbage til år efter år.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fint, rent, hyggeligt

Posted Dec 1, 2015
God personale, rolig stemning, rent og ordentligt. Centralt. God morgenmad.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tel Aviv

great location, friendly staff

Posted Dec 1, 2015
great location, right next to Plaza Catalunya. breakfast seems nice, wasn't included in our reservation.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 9, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Espen from Brevik

Meget sentral og hyggelig

Posted Nov 5, 2015 on Hotels
Veldig hyggelig lite hotell med flott plassering i rolig gate rett ved Ramblaen.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Mark from Melbourne

Barcelona beauty

Posted Nov 1, 2015 on Hotels
Great location for shopping and accessing Barcelona, highly recommended hotel. Ask for a room facing the road if possible
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by anne marie

great staff and location

Posted Oct 28, 2015 on Ebookers
Hotel Pulitzer a boutique hotel was ideal for all our needs. A group of 16 ladies went to Barcelona and stayed here for 3 nights. The location was superb on Place Catalyna and 30 seconds walk from Las Ramblas. Inigo and Marc who were the hotel receptionists were very helpful . They booked restaurants for dinners before we travelled. T they recommended things to do in Barcelona. The rooms were spacious, modern and clean. The breakfast was good with some hot options, cereals, pastries, cold meats and cheeses. The bar area was lovely. The rooftop bar was closed as it was mid October when we were there. It looked very nice though. I would recommend this hotel for a group or a romantic couple or anybody.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

unbearable smells, noise and kept waiting.for ages

Posted Oct 27, 2015 on Hotels
We had a night flight and were exhausted. We were told that another group had extended their stay and therefore our rooms were no longer available. We were kept waiting hours before we got a room. The reception was overrunning with faeces exploding out of the floor leaving a horrendous unbearable smell, we were told this happens every hear. The noise of slamming doors meant that I hardly had any sleep. Otherwise it was ok!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Doesn't worth the money

Posted Oct 26, 2015 on Hotels
The location of the hotel is great, right in the middle of things. Also has easy access to the airport via the Aero Bus. But and it's a big but - We had the feeling that the hotel is over priced and why: 1. room is too small (and we had one of the biggest). 2. Breakfast is quite simple for the price. 3. In the room there are too many things falling apart like handles and such. 4. Room service was mediocre at best. You expect more from hotel in that price level.