Ratings based on 863 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Aschaffenburg

Sehr freundlicher Empfang!

Posted Nov 13, 2016
Location: beim Olympiahafen, guter Ausgangslage für Städtetour wg. Nähe zur Metro, Strände und Barcelonetta fußläufig erreichbar, sehr ruhige Lage mit Meerblick
Wir fühlten uns sofort sehr willkommen geheißen und wurden wie selbstverständlich sofort mit guten Hinweisen für unseren Aufenthalt in der Stadt versorgt. Sehr zuvorkommendes und höfliches Personal.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from seoul

어매니티가 좋은곳

Posted Nov 12, 2016
Location: 바로셀라네타 해변이 근처에 있어요
삼성스마트티비가 설치되어 있습니다.갤럭시 사용자는 미러링해서 볼수있어서 좋아요. 그외 커피포트도있고 나름 어매니티도 괜찮습니다. 잠자리도 편했고 직원들도 친절합니다.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from barcelona

Bathroom in need of an update, shower area mouldy

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Location: A little out of the way a good walk to the main attractions
Staff very friendly and helpful. Breakfast excellent but overpriced. €56 for 2!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from S.

The good service I never see before!!

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Pros: Service is perfect.
Goog worker Good reception,Every is perfect. Choose this hotel!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Devon, England

Luxury hotel in a great location

Posted Oct 23, 2016
Pros: Great front desk staff. Lovely room. Convenient location near beach, bus and metro.
Cons: The hot items on the breakfast buffet weren't always that hot.
Location: By the beach at Port Olympic. So you can swim in the sea, play on the beach, people watch or visit the many beachside bars and restaurants.
We had a superior room overlooking the pool, so it was quite peaceful. We had a balcony, which was a great place to relax after a day of sightseeing. The room was very comfortable and spacious, which was good as we stayed 5 nights. There are two pools, one on ground floor level, which was shut during our stay (October), and one on the rooftop with wonderful views; the water was warm even when the weather wasn't!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 20, 2016
chambre ok sans plus, mais personnel très moyen pour un pullman
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nj

Great 5 star hotel

Posted Oct 16, 2016
Near Ocean, the Metro and Port Olympia. The staff was great, helpful and friendly. Can't say a bad thing about this hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Highly recommend !

Posted Oct 7, 2016
Pros: Staff went above and beyond to ensure your comfort. Room wasn't ready but enough quiet areas you could rest. Very close to waterfront.
Cons: Hair Dryer wasn't working properly but it wasn't a problem. I am sure if we had asked for it to be replaced it would have been done in a flash.
Location: Close to waterfront, small shopping district and Port Olympic.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from chieti

ottimo

Posted Oct 5, 2016
Pros: la posizione e il personale ,la pulizia ,ottima la colazione a buffet
Cons: il letto:scomodo si scivolava verso l'esterno...altro che letto queen....
Location: ottima
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Friesland

Leuk hotel bij strand en niet ver van centrum

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Je slaapt heerlijk in het grote kingsize bed en in de badkamer ontbreekt niks