Ratings based on 109 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Katherina from Toronto, Ontario

loved this place

Posted Aug 11, 2016 on Hotels
We loved the hotel it was clean, modern, beautiful and no problems!! I would stay there again in a heart beat!! great location, quiet to sleep, so nice...
5 out of 5
by Yoko

Posted Aug 6, 2016 on Hotels
立地がよく清潔でした。 滞在した部屋は西日がさし午後からはずっとカーテンをひかないと暑くて過ごせないのが少し残念でした。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 3, 2016
The location of the apartment is really great. The unit was clean and the beds were comfortable. The checking was fast.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location but questionable room

Posted Aug 3, 2016 on Hotels
This apartment was in a perfect location. However, I don't think I would ever stay here again because if you have a problem during their non-working hours, you're screwed. Even though they have a "customer service" number to call after-hours, they can't do much until the offices are open, which is after 10am. Our a/c was dripping our first night and we had to constantly change towels all night/morning to keep it from flooding the place. They came out to fix it late morning. Also, I thought I was getting one of the rooms pictured on the Hotels.com website but when I got there what I got was one of the "attic" rooms, which had no balcony and faced rooftops. Apparently, you won't know what you're getting until AFTER you book your reservation.
4 out of 5
by Tonny from København

Flot lejlighed centralt beliggende i Barcelona

Posted Jul 30, 2016 on Hotels
Superflot lejlighed med stue/mini-køkken og soveværelse. Centralt beliggende lige ved Ramblaen. Beliggenheden giver en smule støj, men ikke noget problem så længe man er opmærksom på, at man er i en storby. Vi kommer gerne igen.
4 out of 5
by Matthew S M from Hong Kong

A lovely stay in Barcelona

Posted Jul 28, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel is located right near Catalunya Square where there are numerous restaurants, shops etc. The apartment is big and bright with good modern facilities. Only drawback is the bed is a bit soft - i like hard mattress.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location.

Posted Jul 25, 2016 on Hotels
Great location.
4 out of 5
by Johny

Posted Jul 23, 2016 on Hotels
Utroligt dårligt indrettet i stuen! Dårlige og ledløs sovesofa og ingen atmosfære . Køkken og soveværelse var lige modsat !! God stil og indretning i disse rum. Super service fra dørmanden og et fantastisk område .
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 18, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Tanya from Anaheim, Ca

WORST EXPERIENCE EVER - LEFT ON THE STREET!

Posted Jun 10, 2016 on Hotels
This was by far the worst hotel experience that I've ever had. This property never answered their calls. And when we showed up to check in, no one was there and the door to the building was locked. We were left without any place to stay, standing on the street all night long (as all other hotels we contacted were fully booked). When I inquired across the street at another hotel they told me that this ALWAYS happens with guests at these particular apartments. Absolutely awful and I wouldn't want any other person to go through what my family experienced. This event had us on the streets until after 5am, then of course with the snowball effect ruining the following day of our vacation. Luckily we were finally rebooked into another property. I would NEVER rebook this hotel ever again and I also don't recommend that anyone else ever book this property!