Ratings based on 23 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
50% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Emma from San Diego

Great spot in Born

Posted May 4, 2016 on Hotels
Great apartment in the thick of the Born district.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lovely studio with spiral staircase

Posted Oct 11, 2015 on Hotels
The studio room was spacious and comfortable with a mini kitchen but beware there is no lift to the rooms so if you are travelling with large suitcases, it is a challenge to carry it up the narrow spiral staircase. Reception was helpful though offering to help us with the luggage.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 3, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Location

Posted Nov 16, 2011 on Hotels
Feel Good Apartments is great for it's location. If you're going with kids you may not get much sleep at night cause there are bars right below the apartment, but if you're going to get amongst the bar culture this place is perfect. It's also walking distance to all the main attractions.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel original con una decoración especial

Posted Nov 11, 2016 on Hotels
Sólo estuve una noche y no pude disfrutar más de este fabuloso estudio
4 out of 5
by Ane from Herlev

Par ferie i Barcelona

Posted Aug 19, 2016 on Hotels
Valgte denne hotel lejlighed pga beligeheden i den gamle bydel,med de smalle gader,kunsthåndværker i små butikker, hyggelige resturanter, og barer. Alt ligger i gå afstand. Den perfekte lejlighed til den voksne par ferie
5 out of 5
by Chi-Lung

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 2, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Sarita from Oslo

Fint leilighetshotell sentralt i Barcelona

Posted Oct 25, 2015 on Hotels
Leiligheten ligger meget sentralt, midt i Barrio Gothico, ubegrenset med puber, restauranter, butikker og cafeer i umiddelbar nærhet. Det var mye folk i gatene også om natten, men vi opplevde ikke dette som sjenerende. Leiligheten har en fantastisk beliggende terrasse med fin utsikt, perfekt for lange frokoster i varmen. Vi vil definitivt anbefale andre som er ute etter storbyferie med kort vei til alle fasiliteter.
4 out of 5
by Birgit from Ølgod, Danmark

Super beliggenhed

Posted Jun 25, 2015 on Hotels
Vi havde et rigtig godt ophold. Lækker lejlighed, moderne med 3 balkoner. Beliggenhed super, midt i det bedste kvarter med masser af små forretninger og spisesteder.
4 out of 5
by NEREA

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 19, 2015 on Hotels