Ratings based on 504 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fint beliggenhet men meget dårlig hotell.

Posted Jul 3, 2016
Pros: Ingenting kun beliggenhet og noen enkelte av personalet.
Cons: ALT.
Location: Sentral med gode forbindelse til diverse ting, som shopping, museer, og uteliv.
En dyrt 5 stjerner hotell som egentlig fortjener ikke mer enn 2 stjerner. Personalet var vennlige men lite profesjonelt med vise unntak. Gamle slitt og skitne rommer, da vi kom første natt ble vi plassert i et rom som så ut som 20 år gammelt så ble vi flyttet til en ny rom som skulle være i bedre standard men slik var det ikke, vi bestemte oss for å oppgradere rommet til noe bedre som de kalte Elite og som vi måtte betale 60 Euro mer pr. natt, det nye rom var noe større med en king seng etter to kort tid toalett ble ødelagt og etter flere klager ble toalettet endelig fikset men rommet ble aldri vasket. I tillegg må man betaler for ALT til og med Wi-fi.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from bei Bonn

Tolles Hotel in Nähe von Casa Batllo

Posted May 10, 2016
Pros: Dachterrasse
Cons: 2.Lounge-Sessel (leider nicht verfügbar; wir hätten abends den Ausblick aus Zimmer im 9.Stock besser genießen können (statt Schreibtischstuhl)
Location: nur 200m von Gaudis "Casa Batllo" entfernt - ca. 10min Fussweg bis Plaza Catalunya (=Beginn Rambla)
Nach unserer Transatlantik haben wir noch 3 Nächte in Barcelona verbracht. Das Hotel ist prima: tolle Dachterrasse mit Cocktails (8. Stock) - sehr sauber - sehr freundliches und hilfsbereites Personal - nur 200m von Gaudis "Casa Batllo" entfernt - ca. 10min Fussweg bis Plaza Catalunya (=Beginn Rambla). Wir werden gerne wiederkommen.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 福岡市

便利です。

Posted May 9, 2016
Pros: 何処に行くにも利便性がよかったことです。
Cons: 朝食が単調だったくらいです。
Location: 何処に行くのにも便利です。
メインストリートが近いのでBARや買い物に便利です。また、一筋違うので夜は静かです。 スタッフもにこやかで私たちのつたない英語でも理解してくれました。
3 out of 5
by Man

Nice experience

Posted Apr 6, 2016 on Hotels
The room is small but clean, Close to the train and metro but not the bus station
5 out of 5
by Scott from Florida

Gem of a spot

Posted Mar 21, 2016 on Hotels
Awesome hosts and awesome property!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Zentral, freundlich, keine 5 Sterne

Posted Mar 13, 2016
Pros: Zentrale Lage, die gute Anbindung durch öffentliche Verkehrsmittel und die Freundlichkeit der Mitarbeiter, das gute Frühstück
Cons: Service sollte für 5 Sterne angepasst werden. Zimmerausstattung für 2 Personen wenn 2 Pers. anreisen (zumal wenn Deluxe- Zimmer gebucht ist!)
Location: Aufgrund der Lage sind sehr viele Sehenswürdigkeiten zu fuß erreichbar.
Das Hotel liegt sehr zentral und gut angebunden. Mitarbeiter freundlich und kompetent. Zimmer sehr sauber. Zimmer, Ausstatung, Service im Zimmer erfüllt für mich keine 5 Sterne.
4 out of 5
by Ole from Charlottenlund

Renaissance Barcelona Hotel

Posted Jan 24, 2016 on Hotels
Dejligt hotel, men morgenmad ikke inkluderet i prisen.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 2, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Chen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 15, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

BAD

Posted Oct 5, 2015 on Hotels
First of all, when I booked this hotel, the descriptions of the room saying either one king size bed / two twin beds. And I requested a king size bed. I have paid a higher price for a king size bed room mainly, otherwise, I will only pay less for a queen size bed room type. When we arrived at a late night time, no one service us with our luggage, and they gave a standard room with a queen size bed. Luckily that we noticed that was a standard room with a queen size bed only, then we requested to changed to the room type we paid for. Then they changed to a bigger room, but still queen size bed. I tried to show them what we have booked, then hotel ignored my request and just asked me to contact hotel.com for further problem. I called to hotel.com, you guys followed, but the final answer was same. Then, can I ask what should I be trusted other than the descriptions written on your web site regarding the room information??????? Why I paid for was not want I get?????? I think this time was a very unreasonable stay to me.