Ratings based on 512 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

Dreadful

Posted Nov 8, 2016
Long check in. No wifi despite being a Marriott member for over 20 years. Reception staff rude (navigator staff brilliant). Shower pathetic but toiletries smelled nice.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Miami

They sold to my room to someone without advising..

Posted Oct 15, 2016
Pros: NOTHING...
Cons: Lack of seriousness....
After a 10 hour flight to Barcelona with my family, I arrived to this terrible hotel and the manager very kindly advised us that they had booked one of the two rooms which I had booked and prepaid with EXPEDIA. "It was a mistake we made... but we can arrange to send part of your party to another hotel for tonight..." was the answer I got from the manager....After I spoke with Expedia Customer Service, and 45 minutes later, they got us two rooms in another hotel. This was a very uncomfortable experience for me and my family. This hotel is NOT professional and NOT reliable. Keep it in mind...you might not find your room when you arrive over there...
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from marlborough, ct

close to area attractions

Posted Sep 29, 2016
Pros: great staff, very friendly , rooms clean and well appointed.
Location: walking distance to many attractions and close to mass transit as well.
The hotel has a great location near walking distance to many attractions the city offers. The hotel itself was very clean and staff do speak english which is very helpful. Rooms are clean and the hotel is very modern.
4 out of 5
by JIE from 北京

Posted Jul 18, 2016 on Hotels
位置不错,离景点和兰布拉大道都不远,但给我们的房间是一张分不开的双人床,我和朋友只能多要一床被子同床共枕了。
5 out of 5
by Man Yi Candy from HK

Spacious and convenient hotel in Barcelona

Posted Jul 6, 2016 on Hotels
The room is very spacious, clean and convenient. The concierge staff is very helpful and polite.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fint beliggenhet men meget dårlig hotell.

Posted Jul 3, 2016
Pros: Ingenting kun beliggenhet og noen enkelte av personalet.
Cons: ALT.
Location: Sentral med gode forbindelse til diverse ting, som shopping, museer, og uteliv.
En dyrt 5 stjerner hotell som egentlig fortjener ikke mer enn 2 stjerner. Personalet var vennlige men lite profesjonelt med vise unntak. Gamle slitt og skitne rommer, da vi kom første natt ble vi plassert i et rom som så ut som 20 år gammelt så ble vi flyttet til en ny rom som skulle være i bedre standard men slik var det ikke, vi bestemte oss for å oppgradere rommet til noe bedre som de kalte Elite og som vi måtte betale 60 Euro mer pr. natt, det nye rom var noe større med en king seng etter to kort tid toalett ble ødelagt og etter flere klager ble toalettet endelig fikset men rommet ble aldri vasket. I tillegg må man betaler for ALT til og med Wi-fi.
5 out of 5
by Attila

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 7, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Joanna from Uckfield

Good for a short or long stay.

Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
A well placed hotel with easy access to town. Comfortable and clean. Would stay again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from bei Bonn

Tolles Hotel in Nähe von Casa Batllo

Posted May 10, 2016
Pros: Dachterrasse
Cons: 2.Lounge-Sessel (leider nicht verfügbar; wir hätten abends den Ausblick aus Zimmer im 9.Stock besser genießen können (statt Schreibtischstuhl)
Location: nur 200m von Gaudis "Casa Batllo" entfernt - ca. 10min Fussweg bis Plaza Catalunya (=Beginn Rambla)
Nach unserer Transatlantik haben wir noch 3 Nächte in Barcelona verbracht. Das Hotel ist prima: tolle Dachterrasse mit Cocktails (8. Stock) - sehr sauber - sehr freundliches und hilfsbereites Personal - nur 200m von Gaudis "Casa Batllo" entfernt - ca. 10min Fussweg bis Plaza Catalunya (=Beginn Rambla). Wir werden gerne wiederkommen.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Très décevant pour un hôtel 5 étoiles!

Posted May 10, 2016 on Hotels
Cet hôtel ne mérite pas ses 5 étoiles, il mérite plutôt un 4! Je ne le recommande pas pour ceux qui cherche à avoir une prestation du standing d'un hôtel 5*. Le point plus, c'est le personnel !!