Ratings based on 126 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Studio sympa avec air conditionné

Posted Jul 9, 2016
Une petite semaine sympa à 3. Dommage que le studio n avait pas de terrasse. chouette douché taille xl
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

Very nice

Posted Jul 6, 2016
Location: Nice location
Marc at the front desk was accommodating and friendly. Just one issue is, I was charged $50 hold deposit and my account was charged instead. I still don't see it being credited. What should I do? Thanks, Eleanore Leviste checked in July1 and out July 2
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 13, 2016
ottimo rapporto qualità /prezzo . la posizione è fantastica rispetto al Camp Nou ( per chi segue il calcio) e alla Zona Universitaria; ma non è distante dalla centralissima Plaza de Espana e dalla fermata della Metro Collblanc. piccoli market e negozi di alimentari molto vicini completano la confortevole ubicazione. gli alloggi sono confortevoli, sobri ma puliti.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Modernes Appartment mit guter Bus/Metro Anbindung

Posted May 29, 2016
Pros: der große Raum des Studios und die Hilfsbereitschaft des Personals
Cons: Information am Anfang, dass man Müll selbst wegbringen muss
Location: in der längsten Einkaufsstrasse Europas, in der Nähe ist gleich das Camp Nou, viele Lebensmittelgeschäfte zur Selbstversorgung
Zimmer auf den Hinterhof war ruhig, alles neu eingerichtet, das Studio für 4 Personen ausreichend, den Müll muss man selbst zur Tonne bringen, war aber kein Problem, wenn man es weiß, einmal in der Woche wurden Handtücher gewechselt, das Personal war freundlich, mit Englisch konnten wir uns gut verständigen, in der Straße ist gute Anbindung an Metro und Bus, insgesamt empfehlenswert
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dejlig lejlighed med altan på 7. Etage

Posted May 6, 2016
Pros: Tæt på metro. Altan på 7.etage.
Cons: Det ville være rart med en ordentlig seng.
Location: Tæt ved metro.
Det var dejligt at have en altan, hvor vi kunne nyde morgenmaden. Generelt pæn stand. Den lå tæt på metro.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Goed hotel-appartement

Posted May 5, 2016
Top gelegen bij metro-station, winkeltjes met vers brood en fruit. Appartement zelf lekker ruim. En prima service via receptie.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from gorizia

lo consiglio

Posted May 3, 2016
Personale super gentile e disponibile (Marc) ci ha dato consigli su dove andare a mangiare ecc..cordiale e simpaticissimo! L'appartamento è esattamente come descritto! 👍🏻
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nja inte igen!

Posted Apr 29, 2016
Personalen mycket trevliga på alla sett. Men vi hade en bäddsoffa och en extra säng och det var inte vad beställt. Två sängar skulle det vara.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good Stay

Posted Apr 21, 2016 on Hotels
Great location to stay in if you are interested in the Camp Nou. Safe and quiet Neighbourhood.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Glasgow

Nice spacious apartment close to camp nou

Posted Apr 5, 2016
First time staying in the apartments. Friendly welcoming staff at reception, couldn't help enough. Always pleasant. Room spotless and spacious. Perfect for the long weekend. Comfy beds. Good location, Short walk to the camp nou!