Ratings based on 129 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Studio sympa avec air conditionné

Posted Jul 9, 2016
Une petite semaine sympa à 3. Dommage que le studio n avait pas de terrasse. chouette douché taille xl
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

Very nice

Posted Jul 6, 2016
Location: Nice location
Marc at the front desk was accommodating and friendly. Just one issue is, I was charged $50 hold deposit and my account was charged instead. I still don't see it being credited. What should I do? Thanks, Eleanore Leviste checked in July1 and out July 2
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 13, 2016
ottimo rapporto qualità /prezzo . la posizione è fantastica rispetto al Camp Nou ( per chi segue il calcio) e alla Zona Universitaria; ma non è distante dalla centralissima Plaza de Espana e dalla fermata della Metro Collblanc. piccoli market e negozi di alimentari molto vicini completano la confortevole ubicazione. gli alloggi sono confortevoli, sobri ma puliti.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Modernes Appartment mit guter Bus/Metro Anbindung

Posted May 29, 2016
Pros: der große Raum des Studios und die Hilfsbereitschaft des Personals
Cons: Information am Anfang, dass man Müll selbst wegbringen muss
Location: in der längsten Einkaufsstrasse Europas, in der Nähe ist gleich das Camp Nou, viele Lebensmittelgeschäfte zur Selbstversorgung
Zimmer auf den Hinterhof war ruhig, alles neu eingerichtet, das Studio für 4 Personen ausreichend, den Müll muss man selbst zur Tonne bringen, war aber kein Problem, wenn man es weiß, einmal in der Woche wurden Handtücher gewechselt, das Personal war freundlich, mit Englisch konnten wir uns gut verständigen, in der Straße ist gute Anbindung an Metro und Bus, insgesamt empfehlenswert
4 out of 5
by Andre from Curitiba

Muito bom

Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
É um flat bem espaçoso para quem viaja com a família ,ao lado do metrô e a poucos metros do estádio do barça. Como é um flat não tem café da manhã , porém existem várias padarias maravilhosas a poucos metros . Marc é da recepção e é muito gentil, ajudou muito a gente , inclusive comprando ingressos pela internet e imprimindo os vouchers para gente. Recomendo
4 out of 5
by Håvard from Hordaland

Grei leilighet nær Camp Nou

Posted May 15, 2016 on Hotels
To kamerater på fotball- og kulturtur til Barcelona. Leiligheten ligger ca 5 minutter å gå fra Camp Nou og tre-fire minutter fra metroen. Perfekt. Vi valgte en av de litt større leilighetene i 5. etasje, vendt ut mot bakgården. Ingen utsikt å snakke om, men fredelig. Litt fjern sus fra metroen, men ikke plagsomt. Gode senger, og grei standard. Ok utstyrt kjøkken. Man må be om oppvaskmiddel og toalettpapir i resepsjonen. Det kunne godt vært mer enn én rull toalettpapir når det er bestilt opphold i flere dager. Kort vei til supermarked. Ingen rengjøring i løpet av de dagene vi var der, ikke noe problem for oss. Man må ta oppvasken, vaske over kjøkkenet og kaste søppelet før man reiser. Greit nok. Hyggelig betjening i resepsjonen. Nattestengt, men man får nøkkel. Alt i alt et veldig hyggelig opphold. Reiser gjerne dit igjen.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dejlig lejlighed med altan på 7. Etage

Posted May 6, 2016
Pros: Tæt på metro. Altan på 7.etage.
Cons: Det ville være rart med en ordentlig seng.
Location: Tæt ved metro.
Det var dejligt at have en altan, hvor vi kunne nyde morgenmaden. Generelt pæn stand. Den lå tæt på metro.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Goed hotel-appartement

Posted May 5, 2016
Top gelegen bij metro-station, winkeltjes met vers brood en fruit. Appartement zelf lekker ruim. En prima service via receptie.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from gorizia

lo consiglio

Posted May 3, 2016
Personale super gentile e disponibile (Marc) ci ha dato consigli su dove andare a mangiare ecc..cordiale e simpaticissimo! L'appartamento è esattamente come descritto! 👍🏻
3 out of 5
by Victoria from Madrid

Estudio para 3 personas con sofá cama

Posted May 3, 2016 on Hotels
El estudio es muy espacioso y cómodo. El sofá cama no me gustó, no se descansa bien. Deberían sustituir el sofá por una buena cama en condiciones. El sitio está muy bien comunicado, con metro y autobús a escasos metros.