Ratings based on 198 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from edinburgh

Excellent studio

Posted Jul 7, 2017
Cons: Checking was slow and customer service wasn't the best.
Location: 10 minutes walk to nou camp and 30 minutes to fountains.
This accommodation is situated very close to the nou camp and only 30 minutes walk from fountains. The studio has plenty of room for four people with great facilities. Hope to come back soon.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from england

Hotel close to football pitch

Posted Apr 28, 2017
Good location next to metro and football ground Staff friendly
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sheffield, England

nice accommodation, great location

Posted Apr 21, 2017
Excellent stay at this studio apartment. Located close to the bus and metro to get around the city and 2 streets away (5 minute walk) to Camp Nou. Check in was fast and efficient. Staff were friendly and happy to help and give you information about getting round the city. It's close by to bars, restaurants, takeaways and supermarkets. Has a Full kitchen area with microwave, toaster, coffee maker, kettle, fridge, freezer and a utensils, you do have to leave the apartment kitchen area clean as you found it and take all the rubbish out or you will be charged (but this is no hardship as you would have to do this at home) My only gripe would be the pillows on the beds, we did ask for extra but never got any. All in all clean and spacious and excellent location!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Reception closed at midnight

Posted Apr 16, 2017
Due to flight delay, we arrived at the apartment after reception closed (midnight). So there was no one around to give us the apartment keys. Also, many hidden cost emposed on us.
5 out of 5
by Karen

Convenient for Sants Estacio & Airport

Posted Mar 30, 2017 on Hotels
The apartment was very large, clean and newly renovated. Check-in was easy. It is very close to the Collblanc metro station with a direct train to the Barcelona airport, and Badal metro station. Leave about 45-60 minutes to get to airport. The platform for the airport train is 7 levels below street level so it takes quite a while to go down all the esclalators. Dining options in the area are not great though. Good cafe across the street on the corner for breakfast available (coffee and croissant for 1,70 Euros). Close to Sants Estacio main train station--less than 1 km walk. Close to Camp Nou as well.
5 out of 5
by Gemma

Posted Mar 27, 2017 on Hotels
Defiantly will return
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london

Excellent location friendly service

Posted Mar 26, 2017
Very friendly staff , location is perfect , very easy acceible , super market and bakery are near by , metro badal and collablanc is walking distance , bus d20 and 50 like 2 minutes from door. The only issue was tv volume don't go higher then 50 and some good pillows and fewe more utensils will be an addition.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from TO

Great location

Posted Mar 25, 2017
The location is great. We had access to everything we needed. Many great coffee shops around to make your morning fabilous😉.
5 out of 5
by Adeyemi

Very homely!

Posted Mar 21, 2017 on Hotels
It was quite a lovely apartment very clean, but there is need for improvement on the bed pillows, baby's bed & dining chairs. The area was very accessible to metro line/buses, good location to Camp Nou.
2 out of 5
by Nawzad

Barcelona trip

Posted Mar 3, 2017 on Hotels
We had fantastic time we really enjoyed it whether was beautiful we been hung out all day great for shopping It was nice But unfortunately apartment disappointing me because of the bed there's no bed they have sofa bed to noisy uncomfortable to I couldn't sleep at all