Ratings based on 1,459 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Frankfurt

Super Lage alles perfekt zu erreichen.

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Wunderschöne Stadt, super Hotel und top Lage! Nette Mitarbeiter und Hostel Lifestyle.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Deutschland

Super solides Hotel

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Pros: Die Anbindungen an das Hotel sind top. Je 5 min zu Straßenbahn oder Metro. Zu Fuß sind es ca. 15-20 min zum Strand.
Cons: Die Sauberkeit der Hotelzimmer ist okay, könnte aber verbessert werden. (Schmierspuren an der Spüle; Flecken an den Wänden, Sofa und im Bad)
Location: Das Hotel befindet sich an der Metro Station Marina. Ein kleines Einkaufcenter und eine Markthalle sind zu Fuß erreichbar.
Wir haben 4 Nächte in diesem Hotel verbracht, hierzu hatten wir ein Studio gemietet. Das Hotel ist sehr gut angebunden und auch von der Sicherheit top. Jedes Gebäude besitzt einen kleinen Dachpool mit schöner Aussicht.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Brisbane,AU

Close to public trasport

Posted Jul 17, 2016
Friendly staff. Room is very small than we thought. It is very close to public trasports in any means. So can reach to popular tourists attraction in few minutes.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from u.s.

I liked it

Posted Jul 15, 2016
Pros: I can't find anything to openly complain about.
Cons: Stop playing the same video loop over and over in the restaraunt
Location: Lots of graffiti around but I don't think it it gang related, a large flea market up the street and lots of cafes
The room was very small, but I'm used to being in a small room. It did have a private bath though, so it's good for me. I was there for 2 weeks and that got me a free room cleaning, but they charge for it otherwise. The beach is 15 to 20 minute walk, unless you want the barceloneta. There is a metro station close by and lots of stores and eateries. Lots of young people and students stay there but it is not loud or annoying. There is a pay laundry and a restaraunt on the premises. If I come back to Barcelona I would not hesitate to re-up on this hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from mexico

Bueno costo beneficio

Posted Jul 10, 2016
Bueno costo beneficio Buena ubicación Buena transportación
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hat gute Anbindungen, allerdings hellhörig und eng

Posted Jul 7, 2016
Am meisten punktet der Pool auf der Dachterrasse. Allerdings sind nicht viele Liegen vorhanden und der Pool an sich ist recht schmal. Die Zimmer sind sehr winzig mit einem engen Bad, wenig Ablagemöglichkeiten, Kleidung und Handtücher kann man kaum zum Trocknen aufhängen. Zimmer war schon etwas runter gewirtschaftet und nicht wirklich sauber, es gibt auch keine täglichen Reinigungen, das muss man selbst machen. Handtuchwechsel muss man bezahlen. Das Team an der Rezeption ist freundlich und organisiert. Positiv ist auch, dass man sein Gepäck vor und nach dem Ein- bzw Auschecken dort deponieren kann. Anbindung an die Metro ist gut, kleine Supermercados in Fußnähe.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean and quiet.

Posted Jul 7, 2016
Cons: They didn't have power in the common area where the kitchen was located so no use of appliances and no air conditioning to sit an eat.
Location: Ok location
Good quiet clean room. Staff was pleasant Common area needed to have power so the listed appliances could be used
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Leuk hotel, goede locatie!

Posted Jul 5, 2016
Pros: Zwembad, locatie
Cons: hard matras
Location: Segrada familia is om de hoek en het strand ook
Vanuit deze locatie ben je zo overal, zeker als je een fiets huurt! Mooi zwembad, maar het strand is ook om de hoek. Vriendelijke personeel. De kamer was alleen niet heel groot, maar dat heb je in principe ook niet nodig in deze mooie stad!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from DK

God centralt hotel til billige penge

Posted Jul 3, 2016
Det var et godt hotel for de penge, rent og med mange faciliteter og ligger 10 min gå ben fra byen.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Besançon

Hotel accueillant et bien placé

Posted Jun 28, 2016
Pros: Situation - Acceuil
Cons: Propreté salle de bains - taille des chambres
Location: Quartier plutôt sans charme mais proche de tout et du métro. Accès facile à pied à la plage, la Sagrada familia, le parc de la citadelle et son zoo.
Situation idéale :proche métro, plages, Sagrada familia ... Restaurant correct pour le prix Chambres minuscules, TV minuscule, Salle de bain plus ou moins propre Beaucoup de jeunes plutôt bruyants dans l'établissement. Globalement satisfait pour un séjour de deux jours à deux, à éviter pour un séjour plus long ou avec des enfants.